You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Week # 3 || Defend The Statements || Be the Critical thinkers we want to see!

So to me, it is really different for every person but personally i think married people should be happier because I really believe in happy marriages,

This is an interesting point must you be married before being happy?

Answers from people being for or against will not be a surprise.

Actually it depends on the erra we are talking about.
Back into the olden days if you are a woman and you are not married that will be a total Tabou. But nowadays it is not a must for women to be married. I've seen women that are completely happy not being married and others completely sad in marriage. So it depends on everyone's experience.

Sort:  

Oh you're getting it wrong. I'm very much single and i never said I'm not happy. I'm just saying married people are happier that the unmarried people.

Which is why i said it's an individual something but as far as I'm concerned i am rooting for happy marriages. I've seen terrible ones, marriages that are like hell but there are good ones too same with being single

But there are too many privileges that comes with being married for me. WITH THE RIGHT PERSON OHH as long as u both do whatever whatever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64