You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - Steemit Pakistan Community ("The Three Rs and Three Cs")

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

If the government rejects the abuses of the national security forces,

That is what they have been doing, getting out of this situation is not easy. But I come to notice that international politics is bigger than what we see. Governments are playing games with human lives and so call UN is sending letters.

Fortunately, this is not the case in my country

Wow, your count is a safe haven for humans, Im waiting for my invitation from you to visit with my family LOL

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Haahaaa, I invite you to come to my country with your family. 🙂

 2 years ago 

Okay, thanks for your invitation. I will definitely start thinking about it lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66