You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club75 💗 | Steemit Engagement Challenge Combines with Steemit Pakistan Community || Share your views about your Country || "The Three Rs and Three Cs" || By @nishadi89

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

The other thing I would like to change if I get the chance is to change the current political pattern in my country.

Hahahahaha, this is not a part you think can change, we can only wish for. Following the happening in the country, I have gotten to understand a lot about international politics. what we see our political show us is not the real game they are playing in the background.

Now almost everything is imported

Not just your country (Sri Lanka) my dear with high prices on the imported goods. Can you imagine the excuse my government is giving is that is due to the current situation in Europe(Russia-Ukraine). Off recent, the EU band Cameroon Fruits, so I think we have to be looking to ban EU products, which I know will never happen. LOL

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I understand what you are saying. But let's see what happens next. ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53