The Diary Game | 7-November-2021| Sunday | Busy as Usual| 20% Beneficiary to @Steemit-Pak| @fatsalba

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hello Everyone, welcome to yet another Daily Diary post. Sunday's are just so blissful and calm yet chaotic. I usually try to cram-up as much of work into my Sunday's just so the rest of the week is a bit easy on me. So let's just get started.


divider.png


MORNING

20200520_015030.jpg

My day started right around 6 am, as my Ammi woke me up, the alarm clock I suppose was not enough to wake me up. I firstly brushed my teeth and washed my face and did my wudu and offered Fajr salah. I read a bit of Qur'an. I then went out for a walk, it has been a habit of mine, but somehow due to my routine being busy with final year at university, I just wasn't able to do so. It really helps me calm down and it's a great way to de-stress. The walk was about 45 minutes long. Came back home and had Greek yogurt with Peach Compote (home-made).It was so refreshing.

divider.png


AFTERNOON

I then got busy with some house chores, plus we had some repairing work that was somehow getting put off, finally done. At almost 3 pm we ( along with my siblings) cleaned up the house. I then again had to take yet another shower, due to all the cleaning and dusting off had me all sweaty. After all that, I finally started to work on my assignments that just keep piling up. This semester I've taken up 6 courses, and 4 of them are advance level. It's kind of hard to manage it, but I guess I just have to ace it somehow. Can't have my CGPA drop any more.

The assignments took me about 3 or so hours to complete, but in the mean while my Ammi came to the rescue and served some delicious 😋 Aloo Paratha and Watermelon Lemonade 🍉 along with Garlic-Mayo sauce, my favorite 😻. As soon as I was done with the assignment , I mailed it to my professor, although the submissions were open until the next week or so, but I wanted to submit early.



EVENING/NIGH

I then, after completing my assignment, I was finally free. I then played this game called Cats & Soup, on my phone. It has only been two days or so, but I'm completely immersed in it. It just a cat game, where cats are cooking soup. But they are just so ADORABLE 😍😍. The interface is quite easy to understand and the animation is just sweet and it is quite simple and easy to play. I even get to dress these adorable cats. I have dressed my my first cat with a straw-hat and named it 'LUFFY' (now how cute can that get).

I then had Egg-Sandwich 🥪 for dinner and while I had my dinner, I just can't help but watch YouTube videos.
After that I offered Isha salah and got ready for my bed at around 10 p.m. Although it was kinda early but I was just tired after the whole day of cleaning and renovation/repairing, so I just could not wait to jump right into my bed. I also did my minimal skincare, just can't sleep without by night-time skincare care.


divider.png


Now, Thank You for reading my post, hope you liked it, please do keep coming for more up-dates regarding how my day goes about.

💕
This post is set 20% Beneficiary to @steemit-Pak

Special Mentions to:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy
@steemit-pak
&
@bushramalik for helping me out (regarding posting photos in a certain style) 😘


My introduction post
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fatsalba/398ggo-achievement-1-my-introduction

support badge.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86