The Diary Game | 25-November-2021 | University & Beach | 20% Beneficiary to @Steemit-Pak | @fatsalba

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello and welcome to everyone reading this! I am back with yet another daily diary. I have been trying to write as frequently as possible.

1637933707802.jpg



MORNING

Today I woke up early as I had university. Everyone in my house were sleeping since it was pretty early in the morning. After brushing my teeth and taking a quick shower, I made breakfast for myself. I made a fried egg along with a Nutella bread that I had with sliced bananas. The whole meal was extremely delicious but sadly my friend came early to pick me up so I had to finish it quickly. After quickly putting on my abaya and scarf, I left my house.

The traffic was pretty heavy but we still reached university on time as we left our house earlier than usual. After we reached university, I went into my class but our professor hadn't arrived yet so I started reading this book that I had.



AFTERNOON/EVENING

After the class had ended, I along with my friend went to the beach. It was very calm and refreshing and considering my very busy university life, it was very de-stressing. The view was amazing so obviously I took many pictures.

Before leaving we bought Matka Rabri which was very tasty but I couldn't finish the whole thing. Because we spent a long time on the beach just chilling, we went back home later than usual due to which we had to encounter heavy traffic.



NIGHT

After reaching home, I changed my clothes and laid down on bed to rest a little. After praying Isha'a, I was about to start making dinner but then my cousin and aunt came home. We spent the next few hours just talking and then we planned on ordering food. We ended up ordering burgers which were extremely delicious. We ordered these from a place that we have never ordered from so it was a big surprise that they were so delicious.

After spending some more time talking, my aunt and cousin went back home and we started getting ready to sleep. I did my nightly skincare routine and then went to sleep.



Now, Thank You for reading my post, hope you liked it, please do keep coming for more up-dates regarding how my day goes about.
💕
This post is set 20% Beneficiary to @steemit-Pak

Special Mentions to:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy
@steemit-pak


My introduction post https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fatsalba/398ggo-achievement-1-my-introduction


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44