The Diary Game-March 5, 2021- Friday

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello everyone, hope you all are doing fine.
This is my first post in the diary game on # steemitpak.
So let’s begin with it.

I woke at 6 a.m in the morning to pray Fajar followed by some revision of my hifz ul Quran. Then I had my breakfast which includes two boiled eggs and yes of course a cup of tea. I leave at 7 for university and within almost 45 minutes I reached there.

08d058df-1fab-4617-8c90-54bd789dde68.jfif

As I reach my department, I was the only one from my department there at that time so I had to wait for my friends to arrive. In the meantime I solved some math's questions which I had on my to do list also I was listening to some soft music while doing that.

3900c480-a0d6-4b26-997a-7c3dab691812.jfif

Almost after an hour my class mates arrived and it was the almost the time for programming lab.
After attending the lab there was no other class scheduled for today and we had some time to have some fun and brunch. For that we decided to go to the famous visual studies’ cafeteria. We ordered their famous Arabian role, but Honestly it was not very much worth the hype besides it was just fine which was only because of “PEPSI”!!

5d0e5161-187d-4410-a730-c82bcba9fef1.jfif

ae9519b9-0157-4511-be2f-91bd646c2c72.jfif

Anyways after having the brunch we all then leave for our homes.
I had to walk for almost a kilometer to get to my bus terminal and it is very hard to do on fridays beacause I think the weather on fridays are usually much hotter than everyday. Anyways In total I walk 2 kilometers every 5 days in a week.

e67fb979-172a-4c38-8366-5ab5fab718d5.jfif

After reaching home I wasn’t feeling very well, I guess because of the hot weather. So after praying zohar, I take a nap.

Then I prayed Asar and had tea in the evening with my family also had some chitchat with my mother.

After maghrib, I did some of my homework and self studied some topics of astronomy as I’m a space freak :D

At 8 p.m I had dinner, after that I prayed isha. And went on my roof. I love staring at stars in the night unfortunately I can’t capture them in my phone :(

f5a5af64-6e0f-4e6d-8f87-f4fceba92e8d.jfif

Friday nights are basically Netflix time for me as I don’t get much time to watch my favorite shows whole week.
My recent fav is "The Designated Survivor" I started watching this show just out of curiosity and now I'm completely hooked!!

Fatimah Fahim (@fatimafahim) — Steemit - Google Chrome 3_5_2021 11_28_17 PM.png

So that’s all for today. Hope you all like it!

Special Mentions to:
@steemcurator01
@steemit-pak

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thanks to be here.
Regards, @fatimafahim.
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
MY INTRODUCTION POST HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

![image.png](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQ…

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good to see your post and thankyou for posting in STEEMIT PAKISTAN.
I have picked your post among the best picks of the day. We will try to get you voted by @steemcurator01 or booming accounts. Keep working hard.

 3 years ago 

OMG! Thank you ❤️

 3 years ago 

Well done. Great first post. Now keep this going. Don't stop :)

 3 years ago 

thank you :)

what is that web seres about i mean i was searching for something good hould i give it a chance tell me

 3 years ago 

It is a story of a man who over night ascends from the position of U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development to the President of the United States after an explosion in the white house which killed almost everyone present there including the President and other political members.
The name of the series is Designated Survivor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44