Better life / A journey in Metro Bus Rawalpindi Pakistan/60% beneficiary to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

60% beneficiary to @steemit-pak

Hello all Pakistani steemians.. This is me Farooq Ahmad here with a journey of mine that is from Shamsabad(metro station in front of my university) to saddar(last metro station in Rawalpindi).

So the journey started in such a way that I had to go to the saddar for some work.By the way, we are all on a journey.

Someone is on a journey, someone is on a journey

Some are on a journey of study, some are on a journey to feedup their children, someone on the journey of hospital,and also their are some friends of mine who are on the journey to waste of time only..

At the same time, there are also some who are on their wedding journey😂😂 like most of us.

But what I have traveled today is that I have traveled around 12 kilometers for 30 rupees only.
My journey started from Shamsabad which happened from sixth road metro station to Liaqat bagh metro station to committee chok station and by going to the finished at saddar( my goal point).

IMG_20210827_193851.jpg
At the beginning of the trip, when we went to get tickets, so the representatives here said you are out of mask first buy mask then get tickets.When we bought the masks and put them on,then they issued us tickets..Thanks God.

There was a lot of rush when the bus stopped.There was so much rush that there was no place to go,but then some people landed at Shamsabad station that is also in front of our (Arid agriculture university Rawalpindi shamsabad).Then a little space was made in it and we also entered.I couldn't take any pictures at that time because I was in a hurry to get on the bus.But before that, while we were waiting for the bus, I made some pictures that I would share with you.

IMG_20210827_193835.jpg

IMG_20210827_193820.jpg

IMG_20210827_193757.jpg

IMG_20210827_175027.jpg

IMG_20210827_175021.jpg

As soon as we did that, we got on the bus at first I was not even able to stand up straight there was also same atmosphere in women's section.

Repeatedly the sound was coming that avoid from the pocket cutters

I don't know why people looked at me after this voice...:):):)
anyways after passing 3-4 station we also got chance to sit.at last we reached saddar in very happy mood.this was a great one side journey.
We had a little bit of work to do complete quickly and arrived again metro station.There was nothing special about the return trip,almost everything is same as our previous.

But one thing I would like to say here this is a wonderful metro project It provides easy and cheap travel for many people of we talk about Rawalpindi and Islamabad so all the important places in these two cities are covered completely by metro station.

So our journey end here..hope you also enjoy it..

I am also active member of #club5050 , #club75

As steemit-pak mentioned me in their report.

Here is link to my verification about club5050

My introduction link is just below

My achievement 1 link

Cc;
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@event-horizon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45