Achievement 1||Introductory post of @farooq2923|| on steemit powered by Cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians ! @farooq2923 here, I am new on the steemit and it is my introductory post in the newcomers community. I am hopeful that you all are doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Here is introduction about myself.

Myself:
My name is Farooq Ahmad and I am 21 years old lives in Rawalpindi, Islamabad. I am student of Graduation last semester in PMAS ARID AGRICULTURE UNIVERSITY RAWALPINDI. My Father's name is Shah Muhammad and I have three brothers. I am young Plant breeder and having good skills in breeding of field crops, besides this I have skills in farm management and currently I am working in the field of hydroponics. This is brief introduction of mine.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-07 at 3.00.17 AM.jpeg

I am very thankful to @bhaiaslam who have informed me about this platform, and I am very glad to be a part of steemit family.

My Interests:
I like to travel to places which are full of natural beauty, besides this i would like to do bike riding and photography. I always like to see nature too much close. I love natural photography too much.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-07 at 3.18.22 AM (1).jpeg

My Passion:
I am passionate about my field. I am always trying to explore new stuff about my field. The things which are tough I always try hard to understand the complex things. I am always keep on trying to broaden my mind by doing all these activities.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-07 at 3.18.22 AM.jpeg

Academic career:
I have started my early education from the Town School. After this I was moved towards city school where i have completed my matriculation with good marks and started intermediate from superior college in medical sciences. Then I moved towards capital Islamabad for higher studies where I choose Agri-sciences and keep flourish in this field. I was not a brilliant student rather i was sharp and competent in every aspect.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-07 at 3.18.22 AM (2).jpeg

Future Horizons:
My expectations are always related to my field. As I am student of Agriculture my expectations are to become a good plant breeder having better skills in field work that everybody appreciate my work and I don't need job rather the people need my expertise and they will hire instead anything else.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-20 at 10.22.11 AM.jpeg

Specially mentioned:
@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@steemblog
@steem-pak

Regards:
@farooq2923

Sort:  

Hello, dear friend! My name is Katya, I'm from Russia. I invite you to join our friendly communities. You can find out about them here: https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@greatketty/friendly-... Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Hello welcome to steemit. Nice achievement post keep it up . do remember to follow all the necessary accounts thank you

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear for appreciation

Loading...

Congratulations on getting successfully verified over Achievement 1 best of luck for next Achievement.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much Sir for your kindness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47