BETTERLIFE The Diary Game - Tuesday Theme - Review "Food"

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualikum.

I hope all your doing good after a long time I'm back on steemit due to some projects I was so busy on them still I'm working and 2 to 3 projects of my development but still I try to take out sometime for my steemit Platform. fortunately today's theme of our diary game is "Review" and on same day I went out for launch I ordered a pizza so this review is basically about food.

You eat different cuisines. Every cuisine is unique, having symbolic flavor. Flavor that distinguishes it from the rest. But everyone has their own go to cuisine or food. Being a student, our go to food is mostly Pizza. Pizza is one of the most ordered food by students, its economical, serves more people and is too tasty!
But the most difficult question that comes with ordering pizza is, “where to order it from?”. You are famished and you want to get the best experience and pizza to please your appetite! You are presented with numerous options from international pizza chains to local pizza points. Hunting for a perfect pizza is a process of trial and errors. You try so many underwhelming pizzas before you find your perfect pizza! THE ONE!

2019-04-07.jpg

2020-10-12.jpg

images.jpg

As I posted a diary game before on meet up with Friends in that meet up we also ordered pizza but this pizza is delicious more than the pizza of california. So Luckily my hunt is over, I found my perfect Pizza in Multan. A Crown Crust Pizza from Cheezious, a local restaurant that serves fast food makes the best Pizza I have ever tasted!
Crowned crust stuffed with chicken, perfect blend of cream, sauces, veggies, and meat. Everything compliments each other, nothing tastes out of place! Gorgeous! I know love at first sight sounds very dreamy but trust me when I say it, you can fall in love with this pizza the first time you look at it! One eats with his eyes first and it’s a view to look at, covered in cheese, dripping with their secret signature sauce. Mouthwatering!
I am sure there is plenty fish in the sea, more pizzas to taste. Better pizzas to taste. But so far, my friend Crown Crust has won the battle. If you ever visit Multan do not forget to try Cheezious, Crown Crust you will love it because it’s not just a pizza it’s THE PIZZA! EXPLODING WITH FLAVORS YOU’LL FALL IN LOVE WITH!

Well I think I wrote too much about the taste but trust the pizza it's self convinced me to talk about it self 😂 Hope you guys feel hunger after reading my post and the one who lives in multan will definitely try to taste this pizza. I think if the Owner of Cheezious read my post he or she will definitely consider me for the digital marketing for their restaurant 🤣

Thanks and in the end I want all of you to wish me luck because I'm going to launch my own software development company. I will definitely share my whole experience of this startup with steemit family too..

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, I see that you are back to Steemit after almost 15 to 20 days. You are a hardworking women and we appreciate that!

There are some suggestions for You...

  • Try Adding some markdown styles in your post Like you did previously in this post

  • Add 20% beneficiary to steemit-pak for getting better support (Booming Upvotes)

Thanks I will definitely do all these addition in my next post insha Allah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45