Betterlife - The diary game - 27/08/2021 "Remembering Old meetup with college friends"

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalamualikum ..

Hope you all are doing good and living your life better in your own way wish you all a very happy thursday. All the days spending in life in good but the days spend with friends are precious then everything. One of the precious day of my life im gonna share with you today.

Snapchat-902295041.jpg

FRIENDS ...

There are different types of friends some who told you the best way of living and some worst way of breathing. The good friends are the real blessing of life. Between the gathering of your good friends feels like full of joyness you fee your life like heaven because in that gathering you feel your self free from all stress responsiblities and tiredness from life. Im blessed with such group of friends.

The Day We Met..

Before sharing todays meeting i just want to tell more about our friendship. These friends are from my college. And the day we met was my most favorite day of life. That English period and our teacher and we on the back benches doing ragging and then just say hi hello to each other and then how we guy become best group friends of our college. I can't tell you that feeling even still I'm having goosebumps writing about those day damn I'm seriously missing all that moments we enjoyed together 😞

My group mates names :

  • Ramsha Saud
  • Rimsha Zahid
  • Ruba Alam
  • Abeeha
  • Fariya asif
  • Manahil tariq (funniest friend)
  • Sharmeen
  • Sundus (halla girl)
  • Mahnoor (choti c duniya)

Oh god! I'm missing you all 😘

It was a day 26-aug-2020 time about 4:30 evening I just dressed up and was so excited to meet them after my wedding that day was not to good for me because I suffered with a miscarriage so then my husband allows me to go out meet with you old friends so I just left house to meet them in "California Pizza" I don't know about the others but I liked the atmosphere of that branch it was located at Malir Halt Karachi.

IMG-20190807-WA0030.jpg

The way they decorated its was so good I felt so cool over there then after a few minutes some of my friends arrived its was a very great moment to saw them after long time. Then we just seat up together and talked about our college life the moments we lived together and also we discuss the saddest time of our when we left the college and sperated to different universities different fields. Allhumdulilah now we all are graduated some become a fashion designer some become physiotherapist, dentist like I'm a software engineer and more in great fields. We talked about the moment we took classes without each other how we missed that classes we took in college.. uff if I'm gonna right about that moments this diary become a novel 😅 So I'm not gonna write all those moments but trust me I have got the most beautiful most precious friends.

Some of our pictures of that day..

IMG-20190807-WA0038.jpg

IMG-20190807-WA0039.jpg

IMG-20190807-WA0036.jpg

IMG-20190807-WA0037.jpg

and just forget about the pizza ahh that was too yummy we ordered 3 large Pizzas, Lasagne, Fries and we had great talk before eating and the fun we made always on different things.

IMG-20190807-WA0031.jpg

IMG-20190722-WA0038.jpg

So this is all about of that day I hope we will meet again and will enjoy like we always did May Allah protect our group from all bad things and give them all a very happy life.

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  

I'm seriously missing all that moments we enjoyed together

The memories with your best friends are always the best memories.

indeed

 3 years ago 

OH MY GODDDD! I am literally in tears while reading this! Miss you broo

Miss you more ❤️

 3 years ago 

Seems like you had a fun girls night!

 3 years ago 

Really meeting with friends after a long time is the blessed moment of your life. I miss my college friends too after reading your post. I really like your post.

 3 years ago 

Good diary

 3 years ago 

Meet-up with old friends is always pleasant ans remains in mind as good memories.

 3 years ago 

I suffered with a miscarriage

Allah will bless you soon again in Shaa Allah.
Meeting friends is so much fun and there is always excitement for meeting friends either they be of any level like school, university or any other workplace.

The place really looks good and it's decorated nicely in a decent manner. You all are looking so pretty and happy ma shaa Allah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50