I'm sharing my 1st Online Earning Experience||@farannabeel

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

✅ How was your first experience?

In the first l never worked online.
Thi is first online job I did was on Steemit.

So, know i explained how i know about steemit it's very simple story in my life and I hope you will be happy to know about my story☺.
One day I was seeing a movie on my mobile and my friend one of mine was sitting.
And He said me if I wasted my time in all day like a child.
So, He advised me to join Steemit.
He explained me about steemit network and know I'm using steemit.
It's very wonderful and amazing platform.

Polish_20210428_202342581.jpg


✅ Problems

When you are don't know about your task. So many problems in the here for you.

In the front , peoples have saying to me.When I started working on steemit.
And many peoples to say that they have made no money .and they have laughing at me.
Well, I didn't take his word for it.And i continue my work on steemit network.And oneday i got a reward of $ 5.20 dollars.
I was very happy and excited for this i take 5.20 $.
Looks like it's not a big deal. But for me it was a huge amount of money.
And i know it's my first earning at the steemit.

During that it's long time period.
At one a time i was not good work at steemit. I was many mistakes and wrong earning method.but someone help me for this work.
I don't know if I can do it or not.
But I keep it going and succeeded.

**So,I start my work and i give take this rewards **

Yes❗
It is very happy moments of my life
That was the first earning of my life.
That was $5.20 dollars.

IMG_20210428_202526.JPG


When I told my friend that I had received the reward, they were very shocked at me.
Then we bought chicken biryani is my most favorite and cold drinks with this money and all the friends ate together.
And this moment was very memorable for me.

✅In My future?

Yes of course.
Online Earning is very important for everyone.But planning for the future is also important.
So, I am still studying.
And I'm study about food technology.
And also I want to work on this platform.

And I want to learn about the business of international currency and crypto currency.
So,im very because.

My[ Achievement 1 : ] is verified.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@farannabeel/achievement-1-introduction-through-verification-by-farannabeel


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good onr

Thanks dear friend

Keep it up you will grow up on steemit network

Good effort brother and your first experience is so good.

Good working dear friend and I appreciate your work.
Your first experience is so good and i like your post by first Experience.

Mr. @cryptokraze please check again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50