Better life the - diary game || ( 25-may-2021 ) by @farannabeel

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

InShot_20210525_223435078.jpg

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

To all Friends. ❤
I hope all will be form of the goodness by the grace of Allah😇. And all will be happy and enjoying your life.

Today I will shared my 2ud diary "Better life the - diary game". In the wonderful community is "STEEMIT PAKISTAN".

So, let's start with my very interesting day☺.


Line Big Steem Green Divider.png

Today is very interesting and memorable day for me and my class fellows because my college will be open. And Today I am going to college at sahiwal. And today my diary is also interested and you will very enjoy to read the my diary.
So let's start

In the Morning ✨

In the morning I will get up 5 o'clock, and wash my face and brush my teeths. And keep up fast to going for the prayer of fajar. And after Namaz I come back to home. And I take a dite full and healthy breakfast😋. After breakfast I prepared my uniform. And wear uniform.
And I will going to bus stop. And wait for my friends for going to college at sahiwal. And Today I have come a long way with my friends and very enjoy with him.
After a very long way i reached at my college. And this moment is very happy for all my fellows because after a long time he will come back to college and hostel.
And when we came in my college gate i pick up my phone and take some pictures.

IMG_20210526_002619.JPG
And this my college front door and this is very beautiful and amazing in every person. And I really like this.

IMG_20210526_002637.JPG
And when you enter at the college gate you see very beautiful welcome. And this place is very beautiful and also attractive to see because it is front view of my college.

IMG_20210526_002652.JPG
And this is my wonderful and beautiful college is "Government college of technology sahiwal".
And my college is very big and many technology are studying in it.
And when come into my class i say hello to everyone and everyone is very happy due to open the colleges. And I will shaked my all friends and fellows. And very very enjoy this beautiful moment. After my respected sir is coming in my class and say salam to everyone. And find all the information about our study and weekend.

Snapchat-1229801547.jpg

Snapchat-2105526662.jpg

And after some time my sir will go to my class and then fastly picked up my phone and capture this happy moment in my mobile with friends.
After some time i reads my book and "gup shup"😉 with friends about the weekend.
And I also shared my "steemit activities" with him. And when I say i have many money to earn at this platform. He is very shocked and laughing on me😐. But when I shared my some activities and he seeing him my activities . So, everyone tell me please help me for to work at this wonderful platform😅. So, i will say to yes everyone. And I hope in the future I will helping to everyone on working at this platform.

So, after some time my sir will be come in our class. This moment is very memorable and happiest for everyone who present on the class. And the sir told everyone a important news.
And this important news is My college is again off for a month😅 and everyone happy and some sad. But all will be happy and take a pictures with friends and fellows. And i also take a pictures with him.
So, let see my some pictures with fellows.

IMG_20210525_214446.JPG

IMG_20210525_214501.JPG

IMG_20210525_214516.JPG
And this is my class fellows and friends.
After I know this news i was going to my hostal for take my clothes and books. Because when the first my college is off due to covid-19. I never packed my clothes and other things.
So, I fastly packed my bag .
And go back to home.

IMG-20210525-WA0018.jpeg

Line Big Steem Green Divider.png

In the Noon🌄

After packed the bags I was going to hotel for eating lunch with my friends. Because I am very hungry and I have to take eat something.
So, I was going in hotel with my friends and take a eat lunch.

IMG_20200927_112426.jpg

Line Big Steem Green Divider.png

In steemit ❤

After I come back to home and take a rest for a short time . After rest a i take my mobile and open the steemit and working on it.
At the end of my post I hope you really like and enjoy my diary.
And if you want to know more about me you need to see my first introduction post.
"My First Three Achievements is verified."

My First Achievement is here

Line Big Steem Green Divider.png


MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

Special Thanks 👍

@rashid001
@Haidermahdi
@hassanabid
@cryptokraze

Steemit Pakistan
steemit Pakistan.jpg

SUBSCRIBE THE STEEMIT PAKISTAN

   **LONG LIFE STEEMIT PAKISTAN**

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

Thanks for visiting my post❤.

Regards to, @farannabeel

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JP3wqRkqgc5TZdWVXogLEoSrZGW6Mi6MMrZRFLdHwfVZQLdMo6DPqf7v4Cgpwmc4agPT65wCL7chPdkTW1GVcyCVa6ooWwq8.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26