BETTER LIFE | THE DIARY GAME | 3 January 2020| ONE OF MY BEST ACHIEVEMENT..

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

news_25_jinnah-stadium-13_4i.jpg
Hello everyone! How are you all. Today will will be telling you about one of I achievement. On September 2019 I took admission in college and started going from 15 September and from the first day I started to play and learn volleyball which I enjoyed a lot and it was my first experience as well. I practiced for aroun 3 to 3.5 months than I went for my first trials for inter city volleyball tournament.

IMG20191224124838.jpg

And surprisingly I got selected and I was the only one to be selected from my college 12 girls were selected from different colleges and I was one of them. After getting selected we practice for 5 days together for good coordination. I volleyball coordination play very important role. So after 5 days of practice our camp ended then we hand to go to Islamabad as the tournament was in Islamabad. As it was my first experience to go to another city without parents so my parents were worried but they easily gave me permission to go then on 3 January we went to Islamabad by train with our coach and manager and with 30 to 40 girls of different games were represented as sindh team. In Train we enjoyed a lot and than the next day we reach to Jinnah stadium Islamabad.

831432_111007_updates.jpg
It was really a cold weather and we were not habitual of cold weather as we live in Sindh the temperature is not too low in winters. Then we had our first match after 2 days our team was good not from others which we came to know when we played our first match unfortunately we didn't win and as it was a knock out match were were disqualified after our first match which was sad we even cried after lossing but as it was are first ever experience and we all were trained for only 3 months so it was ok if we didn't win. The good side was the from our city we won badminton tournament. The the next day we planned to visit different places of Islamabad. That morning when we woke up the temperature was very low and it was a foggy day even we were unable to see the ground due to fog
IMG20200108090830.jpg
We went to 5 different places of Islamabad on the same day. Where we took a lot of pictures.

IMG-20200602-WA0002.jpg

The place include lake view park, Faisal mosque, shakarparian, Pakistan monument and daman e koh. These places were very beautiful. All the players enjoyed a lot.

IMG-20200602-WA0014.jpg
We took pictures with senior players at the stadium.

IMG-20200602-WA0003.jpg
It was my first and the best tour ever. I was a great achievement for me because the certificate we got has a lot of importance.
IMG20211206002751.jpg
Although it doesn't look like a certificate it is important.
Even if we didn't win with this certificate we can easily get admission in any university and we can even get 100% scholarship. Now as I have applied for the admission in the university i am also hoping for a scholarship on the basis of that certificate. I am really hoping to get admission on scholarship. Let's hope for the best. Insha'Allah i will get the scholarship.
Regards,
@famiasheikh

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Keep working hard.
In Sha Allah you will going to get the scholarship.
All the very best. :)

Thanks a lot ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28