Rain Photography Contest | CLUB5050 | ENTRY By @Faizanwrites07 || 20 % BENEFICIARY to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Asalam o Alaikum (Hello) to you all amazing Steemian Fellows. I hope you all will be well. I'm here to participate in the Rain photography contest organized by our own @steemit-pak. I hope my entry will be worth winning :).

Here it is.

2.jpg

image.png


Location:

Blue Area, Islamabad, Beautiful Pakistan

image.png

Information:

CAMERA:iPhone 8Plus EDITING:No LOCATION: Blue Area, Islamabad


image.png

Thank You!

Regards:

@faizanwrites07


My Achievement-1 Post

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png


Sort:  

آپ کی پوسٹ بہت اچھی ہے

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @haidermehdi

 2 years ago 

Thank you @steemit-pak and I will be a prime member soon InshaAllah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02