Better Life | The Diary Game | 9th November 2021 | Highly productive and joyful day | by @faizan2sheikh

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalam o Alaikum I hope that all of you are doing great, today I will be sharing my day with you all and writing my first diary.

Morning

My day started at 6:15 am when my alarm for fajr rang, I got up and performed fajr prayer. The sky was vibrant with sun spreading rays all over creating a yellow blue gradient at the new dawn.

s15.jpg

I was sleepy, so I slept for 45 minutes more, then it was time for getting up for university, I woke up, got dressed up, had my breakfast, waited for my friend, he came at 8 am then we left for university. When I reached there, I was a little late, so quickly hurried towards the department from the parking lot.

s10.jpeg

The teacher came and started delivering lectures on data structures, we spent 3 hours taking lectures.

s17.jpg

Afternoon

Now it was our break for relaxing, then classes started again. After taking classes and winding up our hectic day, so we decided to go somewhere to eat. We ended up going to a hotel opposite to university and had a good breakfast.

s14.jpg

s12.jpg

After that, I came home, relaxed for a while, prayed zuhr, and had lunch with the family.
Because I slept less last night, so I decided to take a nap for 20mins, which magically extended to an hour and more. When I woke its already As'r time, after praying, I read a few pages from a book, fulfilling the daily reading goal. The book I read was "Skin in the game" by "Nassem Nicholas Taleb".

s19.jpg

Evening

I had some snacks, then I realized that I have pending lectures to take, meanwhile my friend invited me for playing chess with him, so I decided to multitask, playing both at once ;)

s45.png

I bought an LCD last weekend from my savings, so I had to set up my screen for usage. I was using the last one for around 7-8 years, now it felt like a time for an upgrade. I was very excited to use this one. The left one (the old one) and the right one (the new one).

s18.jpg

Night

I learned some React JS while vibing to rap songs, playing music or some podcasts in the background really keeps me going while coding.

s54.png

After that, we had dinner, now it's time to call it a day, my friend came we went out for some french fries and chai. Now it's time for the last thing before I sleep. It's time for reading a book.

s13.jpg

This book had some very good advice, I took some time to reflect on what I read and analyze where it's applicable in my life.

I was tired, I made my bed, and just after a few minutes, I slept. That was my day and I spent a really productive and joyful day. Thank you for taking the time for reading my diary of 9th November, take care of yourself and stay happy! May Allah bless you all!

Thanks to the community's admins and moderators for everything they do every day to make this community better and better:
@steemit-pak
@vvarishayy
@haidermehdi
@event-horizon
@hassanabid

Link to my Achievement 1 : Achievement 1

Link to my Achievement 2: Achievement 2

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

club 5050

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the best picks of November 10, 2021 and has been upvoted 100% through @steemit-pak.

 3 years ago 

Thanks!

 3 years ago 

Thanks for encouraging to people @steemit-pak

 3 years ago 

Black King should take the White Queen ?

Very nice diary. Mind Platter is so famous nowadays.

 3 years ago 

Actually I was white, kinda trapped the black so he resigned, give a try to "Skin in the game" its the real deal, Mind Platter is also good though!

 3 years ago 

"Whatever you do, do it with purpose....." this quote really got me. I myself thoroughly enjoyed Mind Platter by Najwa Zebian.

 3 years ago 

Received this book from a friend, really been enjoying it!

 3 years ago 

Good day brother..

The teacher came and started delivering lectures on data structures, we spent 3 hours taking lectures.

Studying about data structure is difficult as well as interesting..

 3 years ago 

It depends on your understanding, if you are not getting it then its super boring, but once you grasp the concepts, it'll be quite easy!

 3 years ago 

Yeh , you are right 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65