My Participation in contest~ Favorite Sibling || By @faisee

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

20D13AF9-C248-4945-AADC-A7C00A60522A.jpeg

Hello steemit

How are you all? I hope you all are good. I’m also fine. This is the first time I’m participating in this contest, I’m going to write about “my favourite sibling” to take part in this contest by @steemit-pak.

So I have 2 brothers and 1 sister, to simplify it I have one elder brother, 1 younger brother and 1 younger sister so I’m middle child. First of all let me clear that I have good relations will all of them and there is no favouritism but if I have to choose my favourite sibling than I would say my younger brother @mohsinn. The reason for selecting him my favourite brother is he understands me better than anyone. We are like friends more than brothers.
A579E8E4-FC75-42E5-A9D0-5AD62AC4F8C6.jpeg

He is only two years younger than me but people say you both are of same age. We have good understanding like we share everything. He is now a mature person but still call me “bhaoo” as mark of respect. He is so kind to everyone often helps other people whatever he can do, he is so humble and kind that’s I like about him. He even taught me how to play pubg when I first downloaded it. He learned driving before me, now he teaches me how to drive because he loves driving and and car enthusiast. My most memorable memory with him is when we were in boarding school and I got into a fight with other students and how he helped me by not telling to our father about the fight otherwise I would have been in difficult condition I think I found it quite good memory, it was like getting saved from a big storm.

7A79A9F1-CDAB-4948-86CF-5A20A9991B0C.jpeg

This pic shows our brotherly connection from our early days. There is good thing about him that he listens me. At first he was not interested in joining boarding school bu I urged him to join because it was good for him and he listened me and joined it. Now currently he is doing BBA from szabist.


Special Mentions to:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thank you for Reading :)
Yours, @faisee
Click here know about me
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Sort:  

Yes I remember not telling about your fight to our father, you would’ve been in a big trouble otherwise.

 4 years ago 

Indeed

Its an intresting post brother.seems like you have a friend in form of younger brother.Keep up the good work.Best of luck

 4 years ago 

Yeah, he is like a friend to me

I know @mohsinn since a long time now and he surely is a great person and an amazing friend!

 4 years ago 

Truw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78