Betterlife - The Diary Game - The best day(4/3/21)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

E1C0ADCF-6B71-414D-846F-77B7C6DD1493.gif

Hello steemit

How are you all? I hope you all are good and I’m also fine. Let’s write the diary of one of the best day of the week which happened exactly the before yesterday. I would have written it before but couldn’t do it due to other commitments. So lets start ut today.
So my day started at 10 am with no classes or tension of exams because my seven semester exams are finished. So I had breakfast after waking up after which I spent some time on my mobile phone then I had bath after which I decided for vist to saddar for some work related to my mobile and other which usually I do happily but the plan got cancelled as we friends decided for meetup in evening and to visit some restaurant for dinner. So on that day I decided to play video game to spend time at home and not to get tired before meetup and it worked actually.
77BEFCA3-282B-4F66-AF3C-A592CAC65687.jpeg

So after playing some game, I made home post in steem crypto academy after understanding lecture by professor @sapwood. After writing it, my friend called me to remind me of meetup time on which I shocked, how my time passed from 12:00 pm to 5:30 pm. So I went to friend’s home with @ibad4242 and found heavy traffic on roads due to psl but we managed to reach it on time. Our friend who hosted us ordered pizza fries as they are famous there.
32399627-E4A3-44D0-BE33-6BCD4E024D5A.jpeg

After eating them we had some chit chat and decided to visit hussainabad for dinner. We all friends reached there on bikes and had chicken “chargha” with “puri paratha” which had unique taste from all karachi that’s why its famous for that.
4F3F642F-0231-4F9F-95D1-BB17E21D7EAA.jpeg
I forgot to mention my friends here on steemit who were there on that day. @haidermehdi, @ibad4242, @shahab1998, @syedfarhan, @hasansid and @hassanabid I had alot of fun guys, lets do this every week. So after dinner we had ice cream by karachi ice cream which was average in taste.
FF643728-677A-4FA7-BFD9-2D9E9705FBC5.jpeg

Above clicked is captured by @shahab1998 as he is good at capturing pics. So after icecream we left for our homes as it was getting late and I had call from home to reach ASAP and I left friends home again with @ibad4242 and finally reached home and went straight to sleep.
So that was it from my day, I hope you like it.


Special Mentions to:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@booming01
@booming02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thank you for Reading :)
Yours, @faisee
Click here know about me
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You spend a great time with your friend , i also try to experience chargha at husainabad soon.

 3 years ago 

Yes do try, you will definitely like it

 3 years ago 

Good to see your post and thankyou for posting in STEEMIT PAKISTAN.
I have picked your post among the best picks of the day. We will try to get you voted by @steemcurator01 or booming accounts. Keep working hard.

 3 years ago 

A big thanks to this community for motivating the newcomers and a good source for sharing their experiences

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71