Betterlife - The Diary Game - A Tired Day(29/3/21)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

64E76B3D-A37B-4F41-93D5-095F5F6A8A80.jpeg

Hello steemit

How are you all? I hope everyone is fine, I’m also good. Lets start today’s diary because I gonna be sleeping after writing this due to tiredness.
So My day started early at 7:45 am today. I woke up early because I had to collect my brother’s degree from NED then I had to reach my uni for physical classes. So after waking up, I had bath and got ready for the visit. After bath I had breakfast then I left for Ned. Now there is a problem, whenever you visit Ned you’d have to park the car and have to walk all the way to uni’s premises. Today was very a hot day, first I had to walk all the way to the last point of ned for degree.

9EBE3834-977A-4675-A15B-D7198468F8EC.gif
After reaching, they told me I had to pay some bank voucher so I had to walk all back to the gate fro the bank to pay the voucher then again I went to finally get the degree also the security deposit. Now I was not able to walk so luckily I got the rickshaw in the uni premises which is very rare then he dropped me at the gate. After reaching at gate, I got 1 hour rest due to heat.
93B686CB-BE26-4657-B416-B7760C678823.jpeg

So after rest and little power nap in car, it was time for my class. I took my class had quiz in the class then we friends decided for Farhan’s biryani for lunch then we left uni for restaurant, we had delicious biryani.
4D417200-AB59-4121-A9EB-3A9200974CF5.jpeg

After lunch we again went for our last class at campus but we took online instead of physical one due to our fyp meeting with our supervisor.

4971C5AF-3CC4-44A2-88A3-B5E943EEC959.png
That meeting with our supervisor because of which we took online classes didn’t happen because he was not there in his office so we waited then finally we decided to postpone the meeting and left for our homes.
2A10E692-0455-40C4-92D2-C66E67DF09C9.jpeg
While travelling I got minor traffic, after reaching home I had some work from home which I finished then had early dinner, now writing this diary. After this, I will try to sleep early to get good sleep for the good day tomorrow.
So that was it from my day, I hope you enjoyed reading it.


Special Mentions to:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator07
@steemit-pak

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thank you for Reading :)
Yours, @faisee
Click here know about me
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Sort:  

Biryani looks tasty🥺❤️.

 3 years ago 

I think parking is a great solution if they didn't, the students will start driving in the university.

 3 years ago 

Indeed

 3 years ago 

The very first time I heard about Furhan's Biryani from you guys. I still remember the old days when i was in UIT. Definitely going to try this Biryani once again soon In Sha Allah ❤️

 3 years ago 

In sha Allah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40