Weekly Engagement Contest | Advertise Steemit |

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

When I hear about something new or come across something different, I don't read about it. I look for key points which sum up the essence. If that is interesting enough then I dig deeper into the details of the subject.

For that matter, I decided not to write a long post for advertising steemit. I decided to make banners or you can say promo-cards to grab the attention of the people. I skipped all the knitty gritty details so that I don't scare people because Steemit is a new technology and people find it hard to grasp the concept at once. I have only shared the attractive details.

Let's see...


LET'S LOOK CLOSELY ON EACH CARD.

rewards on post, half of which will go to the author

list of curators who will have a share in the rewards of the post according to their steem power


That's all from my side. I can't advertise any other way.


Link to My Achievement 1
Sort:  

Excellent details In a brief way.. superb
You got 💯😊
Excellent 👌

 3 years ago 

Thank you attiya!! I hope it's not too short for the contest. 😂

Haha.. don't worry.. hopefully you will be at top ☺️... length doesn't matter babe.. content's quality should matter.
Agr Meri marzi ho to😁

 3 years ago 

Haha. Please judge the contest. 😂

Hahaha... Kya baat hai😂

 3 years ago 

WOW i am surprised with your work.
You have done such an amazing job.
Now i am thinking that my chances of winning are quite less :p
lets hope for the best
finger crossed :p
AMAZING WORK

 3 years ago 

Haha, it's not that good. But who knows! 😁

 3 years ago 

HAHAHA
Jokes a part it is 👍👍

 3 years ago 

Fantastic idea, because grabbing attention is the first purpose of an advertisement and yours one is good enough to do so.
Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thank you. I hope it is enough.

 3 years ago 

Totally agreeing with your words, the very first thing that attracts is always the fascinating keywords or tag lines then only after getting attracted one wants to learn the details.

I think you are done with banners now its time to bring the audience, post on your social media and go viral :p
A good one, All the best <3

 3 years ago (edited)

Haha, that's the more tough job... Going practical with the promotion. Then guide everyone. 😁

P. S. I was waiting for your entry.

 3 years ago 

Actually, I am bit busy this week, I haven't participated in any contest for sure will be doing from next week :)

 3 years ago 

Amazing work

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Brief and superb.
I read it today, and the post is good as usual <3

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the appreciation. I'm pleased. ☺️

 3 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45