The Diary Game | Oct 30, 2021 | One-Dish Party

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

The Diary GAME ONE-DISH PARTY.jpg


I got up early today and was surprised to see the pleasant morning outside the window. It was raining and I didn't know for how long. Cool breeze was also blowing. It felt just like the first winter morning. I love watching out of giant windows at home. They give a picturesque view every time it rains. All the surroundings look so fresh and green.

After breakfast, I took my book and a chocolate bar and sat on the patio but I was literally feeling cold. So I decided to come inside and settled myself near the window with a cup of tea, chocolate and a book. Trust me it is a perfect combination if you are a reader.

After enjoying a good two hours and having lunch, I decided to work a bit on Steemit. I checked some posts and replied to the queries of people. These days, my inbox is filled with a lot of questions. But I like helping my Steemit Family. It is good to see newbies progressing here.

As soon as I finished some Steemit tasks, I went straight to the kitchen. In the afternoon, a one-dish meal was planned with a group of ladies. I was making Dragon Chicken. I made it once before, everyone loved it. So this time they requested me to make it again.

I cut the boneless chicken into cubes and marinated it. Then I made a spicy red sauce. I left it there and went back into my room to get ready for the party. We have a lot of such gatherings so I always feel short of clothes. Any girl can relate to that. Our wardrobes are full of clothes but we always have nothing to wear. Haha

Luckily, I had a dress ready for today, so I got ready in 10-15 minutes. I asked my house help to fry the chicken meanwhile. When she was done frying, I coated it in the red sauce and garnished it with sesame seeds and spring onions.

Husband arrived back home just in time. So I was relieved that he will take care of the kids. I was getting late so after greeting him, I got out of the house in a hurry. I placed the dish on the passenger seat and drove off to the friend's home where the party was arranged.

Everyone brought mouth-watering and delicious food items. The food spread was so inviting. After greeting each other we all dig into food. Trust me, it was so good. I devoured and savored each item. Ladies liked my Dragon Chicken so much. I personally loved cutlets and Chocolate mousse the best.

We took some pictures and gossiped for a long time. Later tea and coffee was served. I am a tea lover but prefer coffee in winters. It already feels wintery where I live.

Then our senior lady did a lucky draw which I won. It was a pleasant surprise. I got a beautiful wall-hanging for making delicious dragon chicken. Everyone cooked great so doing a lucky draw seemed a better option.

It was getting dark outside, so I took permission to leave. A friend accompanied me on the drive back home.

It was a very good day with my friends. These types of ladies exclusive gatherings always uplift my mood. I get some time to spend away from my daily routine which involves kids and husband, house chores and Steemit.

I was extremely tired but had to make a post. So I did it quickly and went straight to sleep.


Kind Regards,
event-horizon

image.png

Discord: event-horizon#5635

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

Thank you. I powered up all my 103sbds (1200+ Steem) for SPUD. All thanks to your support. I will continue powering up maximum rewards to be a double dolphin soon.
I am also guiding as many people as I can to join the club and encouraging them to stick to the club through relevant contests.

 3 years ago 

The food looks mouthwatering! 😍I’m sure you have had a lot of fun.

Delegate your SP to @steem.ville and get all these benefits daily with no stop
  • You will receive a certain amount of upvote daily, base on the level of your delegation
  • Weekly reward up to 90%
  • Daily, your post will also be upvoted on @steem.ville curation trail (steem Ville community members auto upvotes)
  • In the future, @steem.ville will always protect you from unwanted downvote.

Invest/Delegate your Steem Power and be assure of your daily income. Click here for more details.

Support @steem.ville initiative by delegating your Steem Power. Click on the box of your choice below🧫
250 SP500 SP1000 SP
2000 SP5000 SP

IMG_20211028_062255.jpg
Join our Discord Server & Community for more details

 3 years ago 

Assalam-o-Alaekum mam!

SmartSelect_20211031-190840_Chrome.jpg

Mam what is this ?I not understand 😕 because their is no link of my post in TOP5.
Link of my post.
https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@allahnawaz03/12spwy-betterlife-the-diarygame-or-joining-club5050

 3 years ago 

Mam! Please help I have already missed a one vote by @steemcurator01 which was receiving me after two week but I not received and this is new problem post was selected but not curated. 😢😰🙏🙏🙏

 3 years ago 

This comment was made a little late but was in reference to 27th Oct best picks.

 3 years ago 

It always gives pleasure when we meet with our friends. Food looks so yummy. Really food is inviting 🍲

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of 31st October, 2021.

Yummy food. I love and really appreciate your diary game

 3 years ago 

Mash Allah excellent diary👍👍
Please share the recipe of dragon chicken recipe 😋😋
When ever you feel free I love to try out the new
recipes 👍👍

 3 years ago 

All the dishes looks so yummy🤤 MashAllah very nice diary ❣️🌸

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear.

 3 years ago 

Perfect diary!
You've written it so well.
All the dishes looks so temptating!
I really like how you spare time for reading :).
You're doing great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35