You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alert || The World In 2050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

This post felt like a roller coaster. I think you pretty much mentioned everything related to teleportation.

Whenever I think about the Miraj Incident, it always blows my mind. That means teleportation is actually possible.

Before airplanes nobody could have imagined traveling thousands of miles in few hours. I am sure scientists will invent something close to teleportation in the future.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Everything about science has been mentioned in our deen, only if we take off the glasses of halal and haram things.

Yes it may be possible in the future, but i pray it isn't
the kind of teleportation the have done with photons...too scary.

And thanks for reviewing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54