You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stroll in The Garden and The Lost Snake

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

And of course I also like to show my visitors my garden :-)

I had a garden once and I also couldn't wait to show it whenever I had guests over. I hired a gardener as well because my knowledge of gardening is very limited and it was a huge piece of land which I couldn't possibly manage alone with a newborn in home at that time.

These are plants that I would not find in any garden here.

These plants are very common in our region. I wish we could grow avocados and berries as well.

Well, I wouldn't want to have a snake in the garden either. Our native snakes are usually not dangerous, but that would still disturb the fun of playing for the children considerably...

I didn't let my kids go out for few days but I guess the fear is fading. Here snakes are very poisonous usually. We installed an extra door yesterday with no gaps for extra precautions.

Sort:  

my knowledge of gardening is very limited

My knowledge too! I try out a lot of things and am happy when it works. And if it doesn't, it doesn't matter :-)

Here snakes are very poisonous usually. We installed an extra door yesterday with no gaps for extra precautions.

That's probably exactly what I would have also done. Better safe than sorry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53