You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMART WORK AND THE 3 TIPS WE NEED TO IMPLEMENT - 20% TO STEEMIT-PAK

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

I can't read self-help books but like reading your self-help posts. 😀

I also follow these three strategies when there's too much work and less time.
I prioritize and set time frames and to maintain the focus level, I turn my phone on silent mode or just simply put it away. For me, the biggest distraction is a phone. I don't use any management apps because I know I will get distracted. That's why I keep a notebook around and write down everything thing in it, like to-do lists and other plans.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I don't use any management apps because I know I will get distracted.

same pinch

Thank you for your precious comment 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43