Powered-up for SPUD | JUNE 1, 2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)


The power-up day has arrived finally. Yesterday, I announced that I will be participating in June's SPUD. This is my first participation in this contest. I did it not to win, but to grow my account.

I did power up 80 steem today and total of 580 steem in this whole week.
(Here's the proof )

Here are the screenshots of my wallet before and after today's power-up.


Before the power-up :



Power-up process:



Post Power-up :



Good luck to all those participating. Not that you need it because you already got it - you just powered-up. :)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the upvote. Your support always encourages me to do more powerups. Will definitely take part in #powerup50pc as well and teach others to do so.

 3 years ago 

Excellent power up you hav e done - great to see you pass the 2000sp mark

I worked out you had a 4.16% increase
https://www.calculatorsoup.com/calculators/algebra/percentage-increase-calculator.php?v_1=1920&v_2=2000&action=solve

 3 years ago 

Thank you for arranging this contest. I will try my best next month too.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations 🥳♥️ MashAllah 😍

 3 years ago 

Thankyou.

 3 years ago 

Good job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63