Participating in SPUD4STEEM - STEEM POWER-UP DAY | LAST DAY BEFORE THE POWER-UP

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

IMG_20210531_174959.jpg


Hello Reader!

I powered-up few days ago, thinking that I can't win anyways, so no need to participate in the coming SPUD. I powered up 500 steem. Here you can see it.

But I liked the Steemit Pakistan's vision behind the collective power-up, they are doing on 1st June.

It's not about winning the delegation, It's about growing your account - The ultimate goal of #spud4steem contests.

So here I am, announcing to participate in the tomorrow's SPUD. Fully knowing that I can't win.

But I have currently 1920 steem power and that's just bugging me. It would look nice if it's 2000. (Honestly, I am thinking like that )

IMG_20210531_173138.jpg

Curret Status of My Wallet


I will be powering up 80 steem to reach the milestone of 2000 steem power tomorrow.
That would be a huge achievement for me.


I invite all my friends to participate in tomorrow's SPUD. Today's the last chance to get yourself registered for tomorrow's contest.

Here are the RULES you need to follow.

Below are the prizes you can win:

image.png
source

To be able to participate tomorrow, you will have to make a post similar to this today, before June 1st according to your time zone.

Get going and let's power-up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89