THE DIARY GAME || My Cousin's Birthday Party || by @eshzahid

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Asalam o Alikum guys!


"A birthday is the most memorable day in the life of every individual''


Today I am gonna tell you about how me and my cousins planned a ''Surprise Party'' for one of our beloved cousin Hammad. We all love him a lot he always make us laugh he annoy a lot he is just like a little cute brother to me. he is so intelligent. But the most irritating thing is that that he is so Obstinate. When he decides to do something, he do . No matter what happens.
WhatsApp Image 2021-11-18 at 3.45.40 PM.jpeg

You all know, Because of COVID19 there was a lockdown and no one could go out. He always celebrate his birthday outdoor but this year he can't go out with his family, He was a bit upset about this, Actually guys I really love my cousins and they also love me i can't see any of them upset. So we decide to celebrate his birthday indoor. His mother (our chachi)is master in making cakes. She made that birthday cake by her ownself. And that cake is not only good in looks but also its taste was so great.
WhatsApp Image 2021-11-18 at 3.09.37 PM (1).jpeg

We prepared several side dishes for party. I made pasta my sister made sandwiches and my cousin made spaghetti. Actually my mother my phopho my cousin we all helped each other in making food. There was no decoration in the party because the shops was not opened. But we had speakers we played songs loud.

Every thing was so tasty. and enough for all of us.
WhatsApp Image 2021-11-14 at 7.15.00 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-14 at 7.15.01 PM (1).jpeg

This one was the delicious one because this was made by me pasta. It was my first time making pasta usually I don't cook but I recently learned this recipe so I want to try it and it was tasty.
WhatsApp Image 2021-11-14 at 7.15.01 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-14 at 7.15.01 PM (2).jpeg

Hammad was so happy to celebrate his birthday like this he was saying that this is such a great party. We had really fun that day all of our cousins was there. We all wishes him some said live long happy life some said may you have many more etc


I don't have friends but I have cousins. ''COUSINS ARE FRIENDS THAT WILL LOVE YOU FOREVER''.
I hope you guy like my post about my cousin's birthday party.
here is the link of my first achievement.
Achievement1
Take care,

Allah Hafiz

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wao nice like a cute gullar.

 3 years ago 

Wait nice like a cute gullar.

 3 years ago 

@eshazahid
Your cousin's birthday was celebrated very well and the special birthday cake was very special and all the food and drink was cooked very well and your post is commendable and working very well.

 3 years ago 

Thanks :)

 3 years ago 

Such a lovely post ❤️ cousins are the best for sure ❤️

 3 years ago 

Yeah.

One thing I loved birthday parties is the food. And another thing is the smile on the celebrants face.
It's so cool organizing a surprise party for your cousin i can imagine how happy he was

 3 years ago 

Yes, He was very happy.

Love you Hammad ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44