Achievement 1 post | Introduction post | by @eshazahid

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam O Alaikum!

My name is Isha Zahid I hope you all are doing well and living a healthy life. First of all let me tell you that my beloved sister @rimsha26 introduced me to this platform. She kept on asking me to join steemit for a month now and I kept ignoring her because it would be something same as facebook or other social sites but man thanks to her cause its an amazing place where I can actually express my talent, my thoughts and what not.


Now I'm gonna introduce my self. Alhamdulillah I am Muslim and I am from Pakistan. I'm 17 years old. I live in Karachi. I'm a student and I have 5 siblings. I'm the middle one and as you all know that how hard it is to be a middle child because they have to suffer a lot. Yet it is also fun sometimes ;)


Talking about my hobbies so I don't have a lot but everything that make me happy become my hobby :D. Well actually I really like to do painting, sketching, photography, eating, traveling, swimming, hiking, cycling, watching seasons, drama, listening pop song of BTS, Black Pink, Maroon5, Taylor Swift etc. I also love to learn different languages like Korean, Persion, Russian, Italian and Spanish.


WhatsApp Image 2021-11-01 at 8.00.38 PM.jpeg

As I told you guys that I love photography, So here is a picture took by me of sunset and my Uncle XD.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-01 at 8.02.26 PM.jpeg

Steemit army! you all know that i have siblings so he is the youngest and the cutest one we all love him. I also took a picture of him.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-01 at 8.07.17 PM.jpeg

This picture is from winter'2020, she is my cousin and this was the roof top of her house. I liked the sky so I asked her to look at the camera and I took this aesthetic picture!

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-01 at 8.28.37 PM.jpeg

I hope you will like me introduction post.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome @eshazahid I hope you’ll have fun and enjoy working here! :’)

 3 years ago 

Thankyou ! <3

 3 years ago 

A very warm welcome to you @eshazahid

Congratulations, your post has been verified by @haidermehdi, a member of newcomers greeters team.

Curators note: R3

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot @haidermahdi.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @eshazahid,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so very much @steemcurator and also @vvarishayy.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit girl!

 3 years ago 

Thank u for the warm welcome @hira.umair

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47