The Diary Game || Me and My Siblings || 2/11/2021 || by @eshazahid

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Greetings Guys!


Its me Isha. Today I'm gonna tell you about my life with my siblings as you guys know that I'm a middle one. So let me start with the day when I was born. Every one loves me because I was the youngest one in my family. I really love my family. There is 8 members in my family. I have 2 sisters and 3 brothers. Sometime we fight a lot, Can't live with each other. Heheheh just kidding my siblings are the only enemy I can't live without.


Well they are my elder brothers Hamza and Abdullah. People says that they are good looking and handsome please explain from where. Okay I know I know they are XD. And I have one more brother name Abdul Hannan I have tell about him in my previous post I also posted his picture

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-02 at 7.23.56 PM.jpeg

She is my sister Noor-Ul-Ain she is cute, pretty and that is it. She is my dads favorite just because she is so smart and also the young sister. (We fight alooot ):]
WhatsApp Image 2021-11-02 at 7.24.41 PM.jpeg

This picture is from Super Space. That was an amazing place yeah I used ''was'' because this place doesn't exist anymore due to some government issue. Honestly speaking I miss Super Space. literally it was my happy place.
WhatsApp Image 2021-11-02 at 7.34.38 PM.jpeg

I hope you guys like it and let me know if any of you have ever visted Super Space. So take care and Allah Hafiz :)

Here's my achievement 1 post;
Achievement 1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

So sweet may your love stay same.. with your siblings dear @eshazahid

 3 years ago 

Thanks :]

 3 years ago 

Beautiful family :)

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47