Steemit Engagement Challenge Week # 3 || Defend The Statements || by @eshacheema786

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam_o_Alaikum to all beautiful people❤️


This is me @eshacheema786 and I'm from pakistan. I'm here for participating in the contest orgainized by steemit-blog. The contest is quite interesting. So let's get start.


IMG_20220509_232532.jpg

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPdvJ3WYtfee5JAGU3MJSHayfjoKei2HrBZDAfk1sjKDoW9zML3RE9PfkmqM4v...eGY3RW4xD4wTbsdKJnZJJGV7yDHK8bajWgzZnLFaWtFJofWt9obMi8ubxv3uAAkVL9BrJwyvm2evdyxkSjucJLoiepP8SdHtWJ2cDZK1v2BdGJ3URfeUhUjEce.png


1:- Money is more important than love


main-qimg-67dd72783ba631a1264cd263a7573213.webp
Source


I find this topic very interesting. This is the biggest question of today. If we talk about modern times, we rarely see love, and everywhere we hear that money is the only honor, and there is nothing wrong with that, because the modern age is going on and people and their thinking has also changed over time.


It used to be that people preferred relationships to money but now it is not like that at all. Now people like to respect who is only financially stable. One of the major benefits of this is that it inspires people to work hard because everyone wants to be respected in the society and wants to be among the good people. They work hard day and night to prove themselves.


When it comes to money and love, my personal opinion is that money should be preferred because there are many cases where people first claim to love each other but after marriage if they do not have money they can't be happy then either they get separated from each other or they spend their whole life saying bad things to each other.In many cases we also see that a girl loves a boy but that boy is poor and he cannot give her worldly comforts then her parents would marry her to a good rich boy. The boy who can provide her with all the comforts of the world, then after a short time of marriage she forgets her past and gets lost in the splendor of these comforts. She doesn't even remember how big a mistake she was going to make in the past and she soon starts enjoying all these comforts and doesn't even remember her past.


There is a famous saying:

 The stomach cannot be filled with love.

I strongly agree this saying because love nowadays lasts only a few days. If you don't have money, then love is gone. It just seems to me like a fantasy that love can make a good life without money. It is not possible if you do not have money then you are not in a respectable place in the world which is very wrong but I am describing a bitter reality of society which is happening in our society. Let us go against it as much as we can and try to condemn it but this is not going to change. For this we have to work hard and come forward and create our own identity.


Money can buy every luxury of life. If you have a lot of money, your world will be a paradise for you and you will enjoy life to the fullest. When you get a little bored, you go on a world tour. Now how can a person who has no money get rid of his boredom? Life is easy only for those who have money and after all the realities of society I have come to the conclusion that money is better than love.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPdvJ3WYtfee5JAGU3MJSHayfjoKei2HrBZDAfk1sjKDoW9zML3RE9PfkmqM4v...eGY3RW4xD4wTbsdKJnZJJGV7yDHK8bajWgzZnLFaWtFJofWt9obMi8ubxv3uAAkVL9BrJwyvm2evdyxkSjucJLoiepP8SdHtWJ2cDZK1v2BdGJ3URfeUhUjEce.png


2:- You will stay happier if you're unmarried


happy_with_life.jpg
Source


This is a very interesting question which I am very much in favor of. People have always hear me that single life is a very good life. Some people do it against it but I don't care because the fun we get when we are single can never be enjoyed by marrried people. There are many reasons for this which i will discuss in turn.


The biggest and most enjoyable reason to be single is that you have no responsibilities. If you want to do something, do it, but if you don't want to do it, don't do it. This fun is only for single people because they are living a fun life, they just think about themselves and enjoy their life to the fullest.


The other big reason to be single is that you earn only for yourself. And enjoy life to the fullest. You do not need to be frustrated if someone cannot support you in any matter. You live in peace of mind.


After marriage, life is full of responsibilities. In this, your own identity is lost somewhere. You just care about others and spend your life making them happy. Life becomes so busy that you don't have time for yourself and then after some time of marriage you have children and after that you are engaged in their work. Then you worry about raising them. After that their school, college and university etc. Until the child grows up and starts earning on his own, the parents are worried about him and if a child rebels, then the parents are in the same grief while single people do not have such problem.


Single people enjoy life more because their plans are not delayed. Married people have a lot of responsibility which causes them to cancel their plans. Single people live with their friends and the best time to spend with friends. You sleep, wake up and eat on your own. You have no one to stop you. Your body is inclined to do things. You do the same thing even though married people do things taking care of each other's preferences.


I think I'm happier single:)


Single people have fun. They have no worries, they only care about themselves and work hard to make themselves happy. I also love being single. Most of the time when it comes to my marriage at home, I don't like it much because the life I am living now is the best. I am learning a lot in life and I still have to learn to explore the world and this is possible only when I can make my own life decisions.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPdvJ3WYtfee5JAGU3MJSHayfjoKei2HrBZDAfk1sjKDoW9zML3RE9PfkmqM4v...eGY3RW4xD4wTbsdKJnZJJGV7yDHK8bajWgzZnLFaWtFJofWt9obMi8ubxv3uAAkVL9BrJwyvm2evdyxkSjucJLoiepP8SdHtWJ2cDZK1v2BdGJ3URfeUhUjEce.png


3:- Votes are not guaranteed-Sc01


IMG_20220510_001226.jpg
Source


This is a question that is often asked by people because when people see that a person is getting votes, they also want to get votes and get maximum support from Sc01. However, our moderators repeatedly assure us that there is no guarantee of votes. If you are doing a good job then you will definitely get support. You don't even have to ask for votes, your work will get you ahead.


We are repeatedly advised not to mention the official account as the team is watching everyone's work and they only support the quality work so you have to work hard for support and your You have to persuade people to impress you.


I joined this platform in July and almost three months later I got my first vote from this team. I was overjoyed but once I got the vote my heart wanted me to vote again but so I did get only 2 votes from the team after 3 months but I did not give up and kept working and I was sure that one day I will make my own identity with my hard work and I will prove myself in front of people.


IMG_20220510_222040.jpg

First vote from Sc01


IMG_20220510_222029.jpg

Second vote from Sc01


Today, as I was writing this post, I received four notifications at once, which I was surprised to see. I saw the reward for my hard work. In the last few days, I had made three posts because it was Eid festival and I had a very busy routine due to which I could not participate in every contest and I was very happy that I got support on all three posts.


IMG_20220510_222418.jpg

Today's notifications🤗


I often saw Sc01 following the people and I wondered if the day would come when Sc01 would follow me because they only follow the quality work. I was very much inspired by the @huzaifanaveed1 because he was followed by the Sc01 and after that I started working harder and more diligently and I can't thank Allah enough that today Allah Almighty gave me my hard work paid me and the Sc01 followed me. This is a big deal for me.


While making the post, I read in the comments in which the team wrote that:


1 Add value
2 Be consistent
3 Stay visible
4 Be smart
5 Keep powering up


And these points clear everyone's confusions about votes so there is no query about the votes remaining.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPdvJ3WYtfee5JAGU3MJSHayfjoKei2HrBZDAfk1sjKDoW9zML3RE9PfkmqM4v...eGY3RW4xD4wTbsdKJnZJJGV7yDHK8bajWgzZnLFaWtFJofWt9obMi8ubxv3uAAkVL9BrJwyvm2evdyxkSjucJLoiepP8SdHtWJ2cDZK1v2BdGJ3URfeUhUjEce.png

Kind regards;
@eshacheema786

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdwsqFyZYTvsysT2Efb49GTvnN3vNF2oHWdrU9EU3SoJV1Y6K8uvANNC4tLzfQKSs9HcMqhQHC.png

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyWh5gDrShns4T4UsWfNroWG1MPuMvYeeBxksuCQ6k69FTp7pC5637P4wCqeb...b2wXwP1J7iioXpPzaZq7sWpJGGUxkfUH3rn5UDPP2y1dfWdqGLWxijvHjZm4ZWeGo556yCUup6pGbHujSB3NNbwtE37TV3opUK25LkpS9kphzA25MYYMVfT8qU.png

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations dear!
But I wil disagree with you on 2nd point where you mentioned that being unmarried is a happy life. Every phase of life has its own charm. If At a certain level of age, if people don't get married they don't enjoy their life as much as others do.

And in the same way, if you marry very early then you also don't get the charm of being single.
So here the point is, go for the marriage with the person you think to spend your whole life with but at the right age.

Moreover, money can't buy everything. Sometimes people need care, love. You cannot give someone happiness with money only. You need love in life to be happy. whether it's parents love, children's love or partners love.

Thank you!
I'm just 21 and I'm single. I mentioned these points according to the bitter reality of society. No doubt love is necessary for a happy life but I'm currently doing masters in literature where i always studied that Modern man has no love for their relations. People's are now materlistic. And maybe my thoughts will change with the passage of time (:
Everybody has it's own opinion.

I totally agree with your Point that unmarried life is full of fun and one have no tension and responsibilities. I wish you a good life ahead and you've written it very clearly. Thank you for giving such good content. Good luck.

Yes single life is a vibe and I'm enjoying it 😅
Thank you komal for your kind words (:

 2 years ago 

Congratulations dear that you received votes triple joy at a time enjoy 😘😘
I am married and I am very happy with my kids and husband, darling women not complete with out your own love once 💞💞
When ever you will become wife of gentle man and mother you realize that and I am sure on that time you still happy and will enjoy your new chapter of life 😃😃 insha Allah
Keep smiling and good wishes for success

Sometimes i think about it and i agree with your point of view. In our society women can't has special place in society without his man. Man always support her beloved and help her to achieve her goals. I wish God will gave me such kind of man who support me in my decisions.

 2 years ago 

Insha Allah hope for good 👍👍

 2 years ago 

I think I'm happier single:)

Every phase of life has its own charm and happiness. I'm not agree with you at this point.

Congratulations dear that sc01 has followed you because you are doing good work and quality content always support by sc01.

Best of luck for the contest 👍👍

Haha maybe my thoughts will change after some time but at this stage I'm happy being a single. Thank you for reviewing my post ❤️

Hello @ eshacheema786, first of all congratulations because the curators saw you 3 times in a row, that's good.

Being single is a great advantage but after a certain time you will not like being alone and you will want to have a family, the human being is very dissatisfied and will never be satisfied.

Money today is too important, since with it your happiness is greater, your spirits are higher.

I would like to be in a mansion in Dubia drying my tears with $100 bills lol who wouldn't like that.

May God fullfil your all dreams (:
Thank you so much for reviewing my post ❤️

Your positions are quite honest, I agree with the second, we can be much happier because the responsibilities decrease and you have more opportunities that do not present themselves if you are married to someone. While the statement about money can be seen from that point of view, I think it's important to take love into account because neither extreme is viable. Unless you have a very radical stance, everything should be oriented to middle ground. Not only do you live on love, but with love and money, it can be better.

#affable #venezuela

Yes you're right balance is necessary for a happy life.
Thank you for reviewing my post ❤️

 2 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the challenge.

Don't forget to interact with other contest participants by commenting and upvoting their posts.

Quality ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Steem Exclusive
Club5050
Word Count~1408
Beneficiary to pak-charity20%

 2 years ago 

Really loved the way you defended all the points. You're working very hard and your efforts are evident from your content.

All the best 💖

Thank you so much 💕

 2 years ago 

a very clean point of view about all statements. But it is also true that not everything is always the same and of course these statements too. and I think conditions and circumstances forced to change these statements.

I am very happy that you have followed by @steemcurator01 very best of luck. keep hardworking

Yes no doubt our thinking will change according to the circumstances. Thank you for appreciation (:

 2 years ago 

Esha my dear friend I always appreciate your hard work. Glad to see your efforts. You have defended all the points strongly. I fully agree with your statemens. As you know we are student of literature. We know modern man has no time to love. Love is only for lust. Good lunch for your contest.

Thank you for appreciation 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59722.01
ETH 3267.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36