Betterlife the diary game | Shopping Day | 14_09_21 ( 10% beneficiary go to steemit-pak)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum, let us begin the day with all praises for the Holy One whose name it is.I hope all of your friends are well and live happily ever after.

Snapchat-1317434666.jpg

Friends, corona had completely disrupted my routine, and I was quite sluggish. In truth, I've been sick for the past few days and haven't been able to stay active, but thank God, I'm back and feeling better.

Let's get this day started. I prayed the morning prayer, then recited a few verses from the Qur'an before falling asleep because I didn't have to go to work, which I had to do for more than a week. I'm at home, so everything is usual. Currently, I am a late riser.
Even today, I awoke at 10 o'clock, ate breakfast, and then began watching television.

Friends knew that today would be a hectic day for me because I had to go to the market with my mother. I don't like going to the market because it exhausts me, but when you buy something, I prefer coming to the market. Friends, my married older sister arrived to our house today because she had to go to the market with us as well.

We all ate lunch together, then we drank tea and at about 3:30 we left the house. First we went to the shoe store and started liking the sshoe.Corona was spreading very fast in Sargodha even today even though Shafqat Mahmood has decided to close only six cities including Sargodha. That is why I was scared to go out and every human being should have this sense of responsibility. Even if he does go out, he should go out with full precautionary measures and wear masks and keep his hands senitize regularly. Well I chose two shoes for myself and my mom and my older sister also chose one shoe for themselves The shose were very beautiful I will show you the two shoes I bought for myself.

IMG_20210914_231538.jpg

Then I went to the cosmetics store because I had to buy some things from there. As the girls must know that when we go to the make-up shop, our heart wants to buy everything lying there because everything looks so cute. I have been looking at things for a long time after that. I bought Eye_pallete ,that had very beautiful colors and I bought blush on, sun glassesand lot of other things.

Snapchat-1301483166.jpg

We also bought lots of other small household items. Because whenever we go to the market, we finish all the work at once.I was very tired and now I had enough. Now I told my mother that I was very hungry and that I needed something to eat.


IMG_20210914_233447.jpg

Then we went to a restaurant and I quickly ordered there because it was too much. After some waiting we all ate our fill. After that I had ice cream and my favorite flavour in ice cream is chocolate and vanilla.
We left after dinner and reached home at about eight o'clock.

IMG_20210914_220834.jpg

Today was a very busy day but at the same time I enjoyed it a lot because the time spent with my family is the best time.

So friends, this was my diary for today. I hope you all like it. See you in the next post. All of you will take great care of yourself and take precautionary measures against Corona.

       ***God bless you all.***

Achievement_1 link:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@eshacheema786/achievement1-my-introduction-31-07-2021

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very well written! Really like your choice of shoes.

Suggestions

  • Try to make headings (Post look more attractive)

  • Set 20% beneficiariary to steemit-pak to get better support (Booming upvote) rather setting 10%

Oky sir got your point thank you!

 3 years ago 

Giving you a catch-up vote of your Achievement 3

Hi, @eshacheema786,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Catchup vote of ach 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46