Betterlife the diary game Introducing my city to all |3_09_21|

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

IMG-20210903-WA0007.jpg

Greetings, friends! I wish you all the best and hope you are having a wonderful life filled with laughter and joy. Friends, I'm going to share a very fascinating post with you today. City Sargodha residents can be found in all of these locations. Those who are unfamiliar with the city of Pakistan will learn a lot from today's post. I'll attempt to explain everything to you in great depth and about a certain location. This is going to be a long post. I implore you to read it in its entirety.

1st place :

I'm going to start by telling you about Sargodha Junction.

IMG-20210903-WA0006.jpg

Sargodha Junction railway station is in Pakistan's Punjab province, in the city of Sargodha. It is one of Pakistan Railways' most important railway stations, serving as a crossroads for the Shorkot–Lalamusa Branch Line and the Sangla Hill–Kundian Branch Line. All basic amenities are available at Sargodha Junction Station.

The station contains Pakistan Railways' current and advance reservation offices, as well as retail shops and restaurants on the platform. Services Sargodha.

2nd place:

IMG-20210903-WA0016.jpg

The second location I'll show you is a well-known retail mall in Sargodha. Friends, this shopping mall has been around for quite some time and houses a diverse range of companies. Maria B, J., Khas, Dinners, Sana Safina, and a slew of others. You may find a wide range of high-quality clothing, shoes, jewellery, and other accessories here. It is situated in the most desirable area in Sargodha. People in the village are frequently interested in doing their shopping here. Apart from it, there are other more malls such as Burj Harira and the upcoming Mall of Sargodha, which would be the largest in Sargodha. There will be a lot of money. In addition, Al-Fatah has opened in Sargodha, making it very convenient for people.

3rd place :

IMG-20210903-WA0002.jpg

The third place I'll tell you about is the kind of place designed for people like you. This is the only area where you can see everyone, rich and poor, laughing together, and it makes you happy. This is a market, dude. I recall when this store was built and when I went in it had a lot of nice swings that I used to like a lot when I was a kid. I am twenty-one years old today, and this is my home. My attachment and affection are same. Let me now tell you what's inside. It contains a variety of delectable foods. My favourite dish here is chicken karahi.I like to eat chicken karahi whenever I go to model mart.

Besides, there are many other things. There are also many swings. Many parents bring their children to get swings. Besides, there are clothes, shoes, jewelery, utensils and many other things like this. This is the only place in Sargodha where every rich and poor person laughs and plays with each other, so I like this place very much. On the road which is also called University Road I also share with you.

4rth place:

IMG-20210903-WA0013.jpg

Friends, the fourth area I'm going to discuss is Queen Chowk, which is a vital part of Sargodha. It's also known as the sensitive region because it's so near to the PF base. Queen Chowk is Sargodha's most prominent neighbourhood.

It's also linked with fazaia Air Medical College because it looks like a PF installation. Furthermore, the best restaurants on the same road are also known as Lahore road, including McDonald's, the world's most famous restaurant.

5th place :

IMG-20210903-WA0012.jpg

Now I'm going to tell you about fifth place, dude. It is a crucial location. Sargodha Stadium is the name of the venue. There are numerous matches in this area. The majority of the Pakistani players also attend the game. Mohammad Hafeez , a famous cricketer, was born in Sargodha. It's also utilised for political events like meetings. When a political party needs to address the public, they meet in the stadium and speak to them there, hence the stadium is highly important in Sargodha. It is also on University Road, directly across from the University of Sargodha. Sargodha Stadium is spacious enough to hold a great gathering of official people.

6th place :

IMG-20210903-WA0019.jpg

My dear friends, the location I am about to tell you about is very crowded because, as we all know, where there is food, there will be crowds. Yes, this location is known as Food Street. First and foremost, let me explain why this location is known as Food Street. In fact, it's called Four Street since it's a site where there are several eateries in a row. It's close to both Sargodha Stadium and Sargodha University. What university students enjoy to eat here is a key reason for their popularity.

You may get a variety of foods here, including Indian food, pizza, burgers, shawarma, tea, and coffee. Lahori Chatkhara is my favourite restaurant on this food strip since it serves a wide variety of delectable Indian cuisine, which I thoroughly appreciate.

7th place :

IMG-20210903-WA0007.jpg

Friends, the location I'm about to describe is known as Khayyam Chowk. Khayyam Chowk is well-known for its cuisine. There are a lot of amazing and scrumptious things in Sargodha that you won't find anyplace else. The bar has a strong desire to eat. This samosa is one of my favourites to eat when it's raining or the weather is nice. If any of you visit Sargodha, you must taste the Khayyam Chowk samosas.

Famous Restaurants :

Friends I'm telling you about Sargodha's most famous restaurant. Not only are weddings held here, but you may also eat there. In terms of culinary quality, they are regarded as one of Sargodha's best restaurants. It is delicious, but it is also one of the most costly restaurants, with only the wealthiest patrons. Allow me to show you some of their photographs.

1: Lal Qila

IMG-20210903-WA0001.jpg

2 : Nawab

IMG-20210903-WA0004.jpg

3 : Karana Bar :

IMG-20210903-WA0014.jpg

Friends, these were the most well-known sights in Sargodha; however, there are many more that I can't describe here.

Friends, it took me several days to write this post and I worked extremely hard on the photos. I hope you will recognise my efforts and work with me. Thank you so much for taking the time to read the following post. See you soon.

Achievement_1 :

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@eshacheema786/achievement1-my-introduction-31-07-2021

Achievement_2:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@eshacheema786/achievement-2-task-basic-security-on-steemit-by-eshacheema786-or-220821-

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I absolutely love the presentation and styling of this post. You are a fast learner. 👍🏼

If you set @steemit-pak as 20% beneficiary, you will have increased chances of getting support.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @vvarishayy, a Country Representative of Pakistan. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

 3 years ago 

Hey Esha your city is beautiful and no doubt our Pakistan is adorable.

Good to see so many amazing places here, though I've never been to Sargodha, once I came to attend marriage but unfortunately couldn't visit it

But yes I must say oranges from Sargodha are most delicious and it deserves the title of the city of oranges

Oh yeah Sargodha is famous for oranges thank you for your kind words Mahnoor 😍

 3 years ago 

My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85