STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE || Share your view about your country || Three reasons why I Love my country and three changes I want to see in my country

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Dear brothers and sisters, Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? You are all well with the infinite grace of Allah

Location

My name is Esha. I live in Rangpur division of Bangladesh Rangpur Division is located in the northern part of Bangladesh. There are less rivers and canals in the northern part of Bangladesh. Our northern region is famous for rice, litchi, mango. Besides, we have stone mines, coal mines, railway factories, oil pumps etc. in our northern region.

Bangladesh's language, culture, heritage, history, food, environment, people, society, hospitality are unique. I have been able to enjoy fishing in the river, plowing with cows in the farmer's land, regular playing in the field, going to fairs, jumping in the pond and bathing, maybe I was born in this country.

Three reasons to love my country Bangladesh

20211216_134046.jpg

Location

  • The main reason I love my Bangladesh is because I was born in this country. This is my motherland. The motherland is of great value to the people. Love for the soil and people of the motherland is the natural and innate instinct of devout people. Growing up, living in a foreign country with the necessities of life and duties, people can never forget about their homeland, the illusion of motherland. The effects of these exist in the body, mind and soul of every human being. This attraction or love of people towards motherland and place of birth, feeling good, deep emotion and feeling of affection is called patriotism.

  • My mother tongue is Bengali. I love my mother tongue very much. 30 million people died in 1971 to establish the mother tongue Bengali Today we are able to speak Bengali in exchange for the lives of 30 lakh people. I can't speak my mother tongue fluently, I can't express my thoughts in any other language. I can easily express all my desires in my mother tongue. That's why I love my mother tongue so much.

Location

Location

  • I love our country's tradition. Pottery occupies a significant place in the folk and handicrafts of Bangladesh. This industry has a history of thousands of years. Among the traditional dead artefacts of the country are pots, pans, stoves, vegetables, fruits, toys, dolls, animal portraits and ornaments. In our country, land is now cultivated with cows and buffaloes in rural areas Besides, goods are exchanged with horses and donkeys. Letters are exchanged with postmen. The land is irrigated with pond water. He made pottery to give pottery. The joy of eating date juice in winter.
20211216_140126.jpg

Location



Three changes I want to see in my country

  • Earlier, agriculture was done with cows and buffaloes in both urban and rural areas Cows and buffaloes used to travel from one place to another by car. But now there is a touch of modernity in urban areas. So now in urban areas it is not seen to cultivate with cows and buffaloes. Carts are not found in cows and buffaloes.

  • Bangladesh is known to the world as a riverine country. Due to Bangladesh being a riverine country, most of the people of this country were fishermen. But now with the touch of modernity in the country, all these scenes are no longer visible. Now everyone is more interested in other work than fishing.

20211219_151454.jpg

Location


  • Pottery occupies a significant place in the folk and handicrafts of Bangladesh. But at present this pottery is on the verge of extinction Because it is not easy to see without the countryside. The people of the city have almost forgotten this tradition.

invite my two friends @arjinarahman and @pea07


Thank you

Sort:  

Wow your country seems like a very nice place and I can see that pottery is an integral part of your place I can see why you will want to save it from extinction surely I must say it adds to the beauty of a place, Bangladesh is truly a beautiful country.

Steem on 🔥

You are welcome

Hello dear @esha2006, you have made a very wonderful publication about your country.

You've covered every aspect of the country in great detail. You have made some excellent proposals for improving the country.

I have also made my post about my country. Hope you will like to read my publication.

wish you good luck for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62