You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Week 2 || Sharing My Country's Culture [Grand Celebration Of The AFO AKOM ANNUAL FESTIVAL]

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Wow see culture people really enjoy this, in our time some of this culture has been replaced with social media we don't have time for them again, but I like reading up this cultural history thank you for sharing with us here, wish you success in your contest eny

Sort:  

Wow see culture people really enjoy this, in our time some of this culture has been replaced with social media we don't have time for them again

You are right my dear, it's really bad we are now in the Andro world where most of our kind don't love tradition. But as far me ehhh, when it comes to my tradition I don't joke with it because I cherish it so much

but I like reading up this cultural history thank you for sharing with us here, wish you success in your contest eny

Thanks so much for the appreciation and the positive visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65