You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club75 💗 | Steemit Engagement Challenge Combines with Steemit Pakistan Community || Share your views about your Country || "The Three Rs and Three Cs" || By @nishadi89

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Wow your country is such a beautiful place, I like the nickname so much pearl of Indian Ocean, I really appreciate the wonderful gift of creatures in your country, I Also appreciate the fact that people in your is really friendly and United that's the kind of place I will like to spend my vacation with my crony some day. I can't wait to see you in person soon.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks dear, your valuable comment. I hope you can come to my country for vacation soon. ❤

Awwwn I can't wait if I have my way dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46