Weekly Engagement Contest || New Fun Topic: What if you get to meet the steem curator? By @drhira

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hi Steem Friends

Hope you all are good.

I have joined steemit about two months ago, the question which often comes in my mind is who is steem curator?

Screenshot_20210719-193816_1.png

He is male or female? , he is master minded person who is running diverse community belonging from all over the world, he equally deals every participants from any community.

Now comes toward main topic, how i feel when i met to steem curator, in really sense its amazing for me, i can not explain in my words. In my view he is sooper man, his mental calliper is at the top from all of us. His vision is our broad.

The fisrt question after greeting will be, i am thankful you gave me your precious time its not less than honor for me. How the idea came in your mind about steem it?

How much time you spent to build a community? How much time you spend to build a successful community? How you advertise all community on a single page?
How you got the idea that people can earn in a very simple way just sharing their routine life?

From where you got funding to support such a large community? How much you earn from this curation and voting? How you support and vote thousands people daily? Is it full time job for you? Have you extra time to curate all selected people? Do you have hired staff for curation and voting purpose?

Who is supporting other curator like steem curator 2 or steem curator so on? When I got the answer of all these question then I will excuse for my home made organic masala tea which is cooked in brown sugar and in mud hot pot, may be steem curator liked this tea. Beacuse mostly gentle people love organic and natural food.

IMG-20210719-WA0228.jpg
Source

After serving tea I will continue my remainng questions. Because may be I never get this chance again to meet steem curator, because such people have might not extra time for answering these questions. I am at learning phase, to be successful what you advise me? How much I need to become successful in steem it? Any secret outcome of your life which would be helpful for me to reach to distingush position like you? To whom you idealise for becoming curator?

As you are my hero to become more successful in steem it community? How you deal all people without any discrimniation? Are you happy from your life to becoming a such great person? When you see a common man do you ever advised them to join steemit to be successful like you? Do you feel you are changed after becoming very rich as you are steem curator1?

After this session will be completed , offcourse I will made traditional food that is lamb Karahai. With Nan and rice. Definitely steem curator1 will like my traditional food and honestly i cooked delicious. After all this I must say bundles of thanks to steem curator1 for giving me precious time, and will take few photographs as my hero and will keep its hard copy in my personal photo album.
And if steem curator ask me what i have learnt from steemit in two months i will share my experience.

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amazing and well written. I like you written style.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Amazing you have write well. I like your writing style sista.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

NICE topic selected by organizer I have also same question ⁉️⁉️

Super man who is running this forum...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54