Contest Alert : Helping Hands - Random Act of Kindness by @drhira|| 10% payout to steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

20220202_202323_0000.png
Source

Hi my steemian family
Hope everyone is happy and blessed.
I would like to say thank you to @vvarishayy for organzing this beautiful contest. She always came with such a heart touching contest topic.

Why there is a need for helping hands?

Help is important and thus intended to be done for community help, release, and to offer support to people at times of necessity in any part of the world, particularly those who are the deserving, illness, death, orphans by providing
them with a food item, housing, medicines, and other basic items.
Its our goodness to do something for others as Allah gave us to donate it for others.
It does not matter you gave money or anything, our good time, nice talks with others in their sad moments would not be less than help others.
When i am on my duty, i often delivered good lectures to my students just to teach them what they donot know. It would be helpful for them. Sometimes, i sat with teachers discuss their general issues particulary general illness, it will definitely console and relief them.
When I was earning even 2500 rupees per month, I always help my younger brothers and sister first, even sometimes; I hide my needs and fulfill their demands. One thing, I would like to say, it blessed me more and more, I always observed in my life whenever I do something good for others Allah always gave me from a place where I could not imagine.
As responsible citizens, it should be our duty to find such people in our surroundings who are needy who cannot beg from others, helping them without showing to others, so that their self-respect is not tortured. There is no need to take photos, neither it should be shown on social media because the self-respect of a poor and needy person is as important as our own.
I visit market daily, a old baba ji around 85 years old alot of sorrows on his face, he sell different seasonal vegetables, although i donot need same vegetables daily but i changed my way, moved to him, and buy different vegetables from him. Because i thought my 100 rupees would be enough for him.

Screenshot_20220202-205520.png

Screenshot_20220202-205500.png

These are just random pics not that baba ji.
So please look in your nearby society, if you find such persons who are not beggars, buy from him for the sake of their help. It would be enough for them.

I would like to invite my friends
@drhuma
@seapearl
@kunwal

My achievement 1 PostSteemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32