The Diary Game | 9-january-2021 | A day spent really well with friends ♥️...

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello everyone and Assalam u Alaikum to all the steemit family. I am fit and fine and I hope that you all are also doing well and having a great time in your respected lives. So this is my yet another diary game post in this beautiful community and I am glad that you took some time to read this post. Now, let's begin with it;

0001-15365792339_20210110_203807_0000.png

As we all know that it was Saturday today and it is normally a holiday for all the students, so today I woke up very late when it was around 2 on the clock because I slept very late last night due to some work. So after woking up I firstly went to take bath to get freshen a bit and then I had my lunch with all the family members together.

When it was 5 on the clock I went outside for a little walk in the park which is nearby my house and then I came home and have some coffee because we all know that coffee is a perfect thing to drink in this cold weather.

So after sometime I started receiving messages from my friends as they were asking me to go outside for dinner with them and I agreed to them. So we decided to visit Dua restaurant as we have heard a lot about the food and the atmosphere there. Let me share a picture of it;

IMG_20210110_200140.jpg

After reaching we started deciding what to order as there were too many varieties in the food;

IMG_20210110_200207.jpg

So there we decided to order chicken makhni Karachi, mutton Karachi, Daal mash, Chicken minchorian with rice, paratha, and some chapati. Here is the snap of all the food we ordered;

IMG_20210110_200241.jpg

The dinner there was too delicious and tasty beyond my expectations. My all friends enjoyed the dinner a lot. Now before leaving the restaurant we ordered tea for all of us as we all know that tea in this cold night is a perfect combination;

IMG_20210110_200329.jpg

So after all these enjoyment we all went back to our homes safely and then I straight away went to my room for a peaceful sleep.

That's all from my today's diary. Hope you like it and thanks for giving it a read.
To know more about me here is my Introduction

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMCLt8fLWrZhWw1urBmYt75aEayYQNVYenVM1V3cdEfr6fPcy3AnR1GgGXdMxREbwQEQWRvW9hC6sDRZMEQDmeKgxWaD6LnkaA.png

Special mentions to;
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMCLt8fLWrZhWw1urBmYt75aEayYQNVYenVM1V3cdEfr6fPcy3AnR1GgGXdMxREbwQEQWRvW9hC6sDRZMEQDmeKgxWaD6LnkaA.png

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png
A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️.

image.png
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME
SUBSCRIBE STEEMIT PAKISTAN

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

#thediarygame #betterlife #pakistan #steemit #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

I woke up very late when it was around 2 on the clock because I slept very late last night due to some work.

HAHA, I can feel this as a university student.

I came home and have some coffee

Ah, Coffee I just had one it really helps in the winter season.

Dua restaurant as we have heard a lot about the food and the atmosphere there

I have never gone there but by the looks and food, I think I should visit there soon.

#onepercent #pakistan #affable

 4 years ago 

Haha thanks for giving it a read bro:)

 4 years ago 

Dua restaurant is one of my favorite places to go for dinner

 4 years ago 

Yeah I think it's every one's favorite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49