The Diary Game | 24-march-2021 | Wednesday | A nice day

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello everyone and Assalam u Alaikum to all the fellow steemians. I am good and enjoying my life and I hope that you all are also doing well and having a great time in your respected lives. Welcome to my yet another diary game post in this beautiful community and I am glad that you put aside your respected time to go through my post so let's begin with it without wasting much time;

20210320_234506_0000.png

Today my day starts early when it was about 8 on the clock because I had to go to the university for classes after taking online classes of the first two days as you guys know that our university is following hybrid procedure for the classes which consists of two groups A and B from one section. Group A are allowed to come university for Monday and Tuesday but on Wednesday and Thursday they have been asked to take online classes while on the other hand group B have to take online classes on Monday and Tuesday but they are only allowed to take physical classes on Wednesday and Thursday. The decision taken for Friday is that Group A have to come in the first week while Group B are allowed to come in the second week and the same procedure will continue as the weeks go on. I know it's confusing a bit but it is what it is and we have to follow all these steps to remain safe from the covid-19.

So after woking up I have my breakfast and then dressed up for the university. As I reached there I forgot in which the class is about to start because the class room changes day by day so I just called my friend to ask about it and then I went to take the class. Spot the men who is in the middle of the picture hahah.

Snapchat-639117775.jpg

So after taking all the classes I went to play area to played table tennis for about 2 hours continuously.

Snapchat-1507049003.jpg

After all these I went back to home along with @yarhassan and took some rest to overcome all the tiredness which I had during the whole day. Then I went to the gym and there I did a lot of cardio today because the gym was off last day due to Pakistan resolution day.

After sometime I went back home and have my dinner with the family together and then drink strawberry milkshake before going for sleep.

That's all folks for today. I hope you like it.

To know more about me here is the Introduction

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

Respected Mentions to
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW @steemitblog FOR MORE UPDATES 💝💓



Thankyou for reading. Have a great Day ♥️
Yours, @dabeerahmed

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

#thediarygame #betterlife #pakistan #steemit #steemexclusive

Sort:  

Good Effort. :)

its good that you go to gym exercise keeps us fit physically and mentally 👍

 3 years ago 

Yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29