The Diary Game | 23-january-2021 | BBQ party with cousins ♥️...

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello everyone and Assalam u Alaikum to all the fellow steemians. I hope that you all are doing good and having a great time in your respected lives. Welcome to my yet another diary game post in this beautiful community so let's begin with it;

0001-15972125516_20210125_195545_0000.png

To start with let's begin with the woke up time so today my day starts very late when it was about 1 on the clock because I had no classes today and finally I got a day where I was able to fulfill all my sleep of past days and overcome all the tiredness which I had in the last week but my father still scolded me because of getting up late:(

So after woking up I firstly went to take bath to freshen up myself and then I ate lunch without having breakfast because the time of breakfast got passed very early hahah

After sometime my father told me that he has invited all the relatives in our home for feast so he asked me to go super market and get some groceries from there as soon as possible because there was not much time left for the preparation of the feast so I went to imtiaz super market to get all those things;

IMG-20210125-WA0064.jpg

After buying all these things I went back home and started helping my mom out there because was too busy in these things from the morning. Then I started playing some online mobile games for sometime to get a bit relax.

As soon as the time goes up the guests started to come and I welcomed all of them. Then my father asked me to burn the coals so that we can start making chicken tikka and boti.

IMG_20210125_204508.jpg

Snapchat-630142612.jpg

After sometime when all the coals get burnt properly my father started to make chicken tikka and boti. Meanwhile me on the other hand was just taking snaps of all these and enjoying with all the cousins haha:)
Let me share some snaps of mouth watering tikka with you guys;

Snapchat-995945544.jpg

Snapchat-547423533.jpg

Snapchat-1460823949.jpg

So when it was about 10 on the clock it was all done and we all started to eat our dinner. Trust me it was too delicious and tasty as always and that's the reason that all the people loves bbq. Have a look at my tray of dinner🤤.

Snapchat-349445638.jpg

After having this delicious dinner all the guests started to leave and they all were thankful to us but I stopped two cousins with me so we can make this day more memorable.

So when it was about 12 on the clock we decided to watch a movie and enjoy every particular time we spend together 😉.

Then finally when it was 4 am we all went to our rooms for sleep hahaha:)

That's all from my today's diary. Hope you like it and thanks for giving it a read.
To know more about me here is my Introduction

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMCLt8fLWrZhWw1urBmYt75aEayYQNVYenVM1V3cdEfr6fPcy3AnR1GgGXdMxREbwQEQWRvW9hC6sDRZMEQDmeKgxWaD6LnkaA.png

Special mentions to;
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMCLt8fLWrZhWw1urBmYt75aEayYQNVYenVM1V3cdEfr6fPcy3AnR1GgGXdMxREbwQEQWRvW9hC6sDRZMEQDmeKgxWaD6LnkaA.png

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png
A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️.

image.png
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME
SUBSCRIBE STEEMIT PAKISTAN

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

#thediarygame #betterlife #pakistan #steemit #steemexclusive #bbq

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

but my father still scolded me because of getting up late:(

They all are the same 😂

That tikka boti is mouth-watering and looks tasteful, you really had enjoyed that.

And also the family reunion is the best thing that happens, for me, it only happens once a year when the whole of our relatives come to our house.

By the way, keep making these wonderful posts.

#onepercent #pakistan #affable

 3 years ago 

Hahaha yeah all fathers are same they just wanted us to get up very early in the morning even if you have nothing to do but they just do for our betterment. May Almighty Allah showers blessings upon all fathers♥️.
Btw thanks for appreciation:)

 3 years ago 

I think you love making bbq because many diary of you are about you in love with bbq

 3 years ago 

You got it right I really love bbq🤤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43