The Diary Game | 23-december-2020 | A really well spent day

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello everyone and Assalam u Alaikum to all the beautiful peoples of this community. I am fit and fine and I hope you all are also doing well and having a great time in your respected lives.
Welcome to my yet another diary game post in this beautiful community so lets get started without wasting much time;

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-24 at 1.42.37 PM.jpeg

To start with lets begin with the wokeup time, so today I woke up early as always because I had to attend some online classes early in the morning. So after woking up I firstly woke my mom up for breakfast and then I went to take bath to get fresh a bit and in the meantime my mom was making breakfast for me. When it was 9 on the clock I have my breakfast and then I started taking my online lectures which lasts for about 4 hours...

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-24 at 1.49.12 PM.jpeg
https://w3w.co/export.taker.mingles

So after taking online lectures i was really tired by taking classes and sitting in front of the laptop constantly so I went to my room to take a little rest or to make my mind fresh.

So after woking up I remember that I messaged my school friend and wished him last night as it was his birthday today and then I called him and asked for treat of his brithday so he told me meetup with all friends and then we all decide were to go.

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-24 at 2.06.58 PM.jpeg

So when it was about 7 on the clock we all school friends get together and decided to go Kaybees as it was famous for its ice cream and fastfood. when we reached there it was too cold and everyone was shivring even they all were wearing leather jacket but still I took my phone to take a snap of the restaurant.

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-24 at 2.14.04 PM.jpeg
https://w3w.co/stuffing.bossy.verve

The restaurant was lookiong quite nice as i went first time there. then we called the waiters and everyone ordered different things for themselves like chicken burger, zinger mayo roll, double zinger cheese burger, coffee but I ordered a zinger cheese burger with fries and a chicken hot n spicy soup for myself. i have also taken a snap of it and will be sharing below with you guys;

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-24 at 2.14.04 PM (1).jpeg
https://w3w.co/stuffing.bossy.verve

The burger was too good it was full of cheese and the soup was also mouth watering so after having dinner we all went to Alpine gelato to have ice cream for ourselves. i know the ice-cream in such cold weather is a little bit risky for the throat but we have to enjoy this day so we went there and here is the snap of it;

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-24 at 2.14.04 PM (2).jpeg
https://w3w.co/dote.stir.awestruck

There we ordered a double scope ice-cream for all of us which was too delicious and tasty, let me also share a picture of it with you guys;

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-24 at 2.31.42 PM.jpeg
https://w3w.co/dote.stir.awestruck

After this amazing outing we all went our homes safe and sound. It was amazing day and I will always remember this day.

That's all from my today's diary. Hope you like it and thanks for giving it a read.
To know more about me here is my Introduction

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png
A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️.

image.png
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME
SUBSCRIBE STEEMIT PAKISTAN

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

#thediarygame #betterlife #pakistan #steemit #steemexclusive #outing

Sort:  

Hi,@dabeerahmed i think you are a fine that you eat a tasty ice cream.
Lovely post in Diary Game.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

@dabeerahmed you wrote a very good dairy game post in detail i really appreciate you.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciation brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35