The Diary Game | 22-march-2021 | Cousins birthday and treat❤️

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone and Assalam u Alaikum to all the fellow steemians. I am good and enjoying my life and I hope that you all are also doing well and having a great time in your respected lives. Welcome to my yet another diary game post in this beautiful community and I am glad that you put aside your respected time to go through my post so let's begin with it without wasting much time;

20210320_234506_0000.png

Before starting my today's routine let you know that it was my cousin's birthday today so I wished and congratulate him last night after 12 on the clock and also asked him for treat of his birthday.

Screenshot_2021-03-25-18-32-31-12.jpg

So for today I woke up at about 11 on the clock because I had no physical class today because I received a message from the university that all the physical classes today are going to be online due to some technical issues. Here is the screenshot of that msg.

Screenshot_2021-03-25-19-25-27-70.jpg

So after woking up I firstly went to wash my face and brush the teeth and then I have my breakfast. After that I started to take economics class but as soon as my first class ended I received a message on ms teams from our microprocessor teacher as he was said that the class today is cancelled and will compensate it later. Here is the screenshot of that message;

Screenshot_2021-03-25-19-01-54-86.jpg

Anyways, After taking all the classes I took some rest for about 2 hours and then I talked with @moohsin for almost 1 hour in which we were just talking about the best place in our area for his treat hahah.

Screenshot_2021-03-25-21-34-39-61.jpg

So after sometime I took shower and dressed up and then leave for his home. As I reached the guards stopped me on the main gate for verification purpose because he lives in a society namely Darus salam society so I called him and asked to come here and pick me up from here.

After that we decided to go to the newly opened restaurant namely Shaandar Ahinwari so we went there without wasting any time as it was already too late in it.

IMG-20210326-WA0003.jpg

As soon as we reached there we sat on the table and ordered the food. The food which we orders are;

Chicken Shaandar Karahi (full)
Chicken white Karahi (half)
Malai boti plate (2)
Chicken Tikka (2)
Salad and raita
Cold drinks
Ice cream

The food was quite delicious and I was surprised by the taste of it as it was opened just 15 days ago but the taste was quite impressing. Here are the pictures of the food which we ordered.

Snapchat-1538605021.jpg

Snapchat-381031224.jpg

Snapchat-242160990.jpg

Before leaving we also took a selfie of ourselves. Let me share with you;

Snapchat-903998431.jpg

Snapchat-465313198.jpg

After all these enjoyment we went back to his home as I was staying in his home for 1 full day. When watched a movie together at night and then went for sleep.

That's all folks for today. I hope you like it.

To know more about me here is the Introduction

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

Respected Mentions to
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW @steemitblog FOR MORE UPDATES 💝💓



Thankyou for reading. Have a great Day ♥️
Yours, @dabeerahmed

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  

KARHAI looks delicious

 3 years ago 

Yeah it was.

 3 years ago 

Is it @moohsin your birthday? Then Happy Birthday to you brother
You all are lucky, you all are having great time & fun together.
Happy Steeming!

 3 years ago 

Thankyou 💓

 3 years ago 

Nice to see your cuzn enjoy his day. And food looks tasty 🤤

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother

 3 years ago 

Happy birthday to @moohsin and seems you have enjoyed your outing.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @syedmraza01 for the wishes...
Yes i enjoyed my outing...

 3 years ago 

Yes

 3 years ago 

a day well spend !! nice to see u enjoying brother !!

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01