The Diary Game | 2-May-2021 | Steemit Pakistan members meetup

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello everyone and Assalam u Alaikum to all the fellow steemians. I am good and enjoying my life and I hope that you all are also doing well and having a great time in your respected lives. Welcome to my yet another diary game post in this beautiful community and I am glad that you put aside your respected time to go through my post so let's begin with it without wasting much time;

20210320_234506_0000.png

As you all know that the month of Ramadan is going on and most of the people in this month went to sleep after sehri so that they can do their worship and offer tahajud. Some people spend their time in offering namaz and reviewing Quran and some spend their time playing games etc. I was also awake till sehri after offering Taraweeh last night.

When it was about 3.30 on the clock I woke up my mom so that she don't get late. After sometime I had sehri and then I offered fajr prayer and recite Quran for while. After that I finally went for sleep.

So as it was Sunday today I woke up when it was about three on the clock because I didn't have any online class or any physical class. After that the time for zuhar prayer was running out so I firstly offered zuhar prayer.

So as you know that today is the steemit pakistan team meetup at @haidermehdi house who is also my cousin and due to this I started getting ready to reach there because they all were waiting for me. As soon as I got ready I went there but unfortunately they left because I was too late. So I stayed at @haidermehdi house with @moohsin.

We both played online mobile game for a while and then started to see all the arrangements for roza iftar.

IMG-20210502-WA0036.jpeg

IMG_20210503_170951.jpg

After that we started waiting for all the members to come but they got late as there was a lot of traffic on the road and at the same time Azan e maghrib started so we opened our fast. After some time all the members came and we did dinner together and have tea together ❤️. Here is the snap of it;

IMG_20210503_171002.jpg

While having tea we all started gossiping about steemit and our future plans towards it. After a while some of our members started to leave because they live far away from here so we took some group photos with all of them. Have a look at them too.

IMG-20210502-WA0049.jpg

IMG-20210502-WA0051.jpg

That's all folks for today. I hope you like it.

To know more about me here is the Introduction

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW @steemitblog FOR MORE UPDATES 💝💓



Thankyou for reading. Have a great Day ♥️
Yours, @dabeerahmed

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

#thediarygame #betterlife #pakistan #steemit #steemexclusive #meetup

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice

 3 years ago 

You had a nice day

Nice gathering bro.

Ufff this tea.

 3 years ago 

It was a great day really....spending time with steemians and then breaking fast with them was one of the best moment of this ramzan.....
Really enjoyed that day....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43