The Diary Game | 19-March-2021 | A day out with class mates♥️

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello everyone and Assalam u Alaikum to all the fellow steemians. I am good and enjoying my life and I hope that you all are also doing well and having a great time in your respected lives. Welcome to my yet another diary game post in this beautiful community and I am glad that you put aside your respected time to go through my post so let's begin with it without wasting much time;

20210320_234506_0000.png

To start with let's begin with the woke up time, so today my day starts very early when it was about 7 on the clock because I had to go university neither for class nor for lab but to swap my group from A to B. So after woking up I firstly went to take shower to purify myself and then changed my clothes as it was Friday today and you all know that Friday is always a blessed day not only for Muslims but for every body in the entire universe.

After that I have my breakfast and then leave for university. As I have mentioned above that I had no class today and just came here to swap my group from A to B because I got separated from all of my friends and almost done in all subjects except one who's sir asked me to come on Friday with the person you wanted to swap the group. So after reaching university I just waited for the sir for about 2 hours as he was in the lab teaching the students.

Snapchat-1965962279.jpg

After sometime the lab ended and finally I met sir but shocked for what he said. He asked me to come on Monday and reminds him in the class about this and that's how my morning gets ruined🙂.

Anyways, after all this I went outside to the nearby restaurant with some of my class mates for lunch as we all were feeling hungry and there we ordered chicken Karahi and daal chana with naan. Here is the snap of it;

Snapchat-269629496.jpg

Snapchat-1082860236.jpg

As it was too hot today here in karachi so after having lunch we all decided to go Agha juice center for ice cream. There I ordered mango ice cream for myself and chocolate, pisata for others. Here is the snap of it;

Snapchat-147258014.jpg

Snapchat-1294670456.jpg

After that we went to offer Jumma prayer in the mosque which is near to our university because my class mates had another class after namaz. Then I went back to my home and slept for about 3 hours long because I really got tired today.

As I woke up my mom asked me to drop her at maternal grandmother home so I took the car and went to drop her there.

Snapchat-209571827.jpg

After that I went to the gym and there I does a lot of cardio first because I ate a lot of things today with friends that's why I had to do it for fitness.

Snapchat-1330387737.jpg

After getting free from all the work I went to maternal grandmother home pick my mom from there and went back to home and then I have my dinner with the family together in which I ate kabab, mutton karahi and naan. Have a look at that too;

Snapchat-586910923.jpg

Snapchat-901962462.jpg

That's all folks for today. I hope you like it.

To know more about me here is the Introduction

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

Respected Mentions to
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW @steemitblog FOR MORE UPDATES 💝💓



Thankyou for reading. Have a great Day ♥️
Yours, @dabeerahmed

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

#thediarygame #betterlife #pakistan #steemit #steemexclusive

Sort:  

I come through your post and found some really tasty food pictures out there..
healthy day to you

 3 years ago 

Hhaha thanks

 3 years ago 

Looks like your day was quite healthy and foody. I pray that you will always get healthy and good food on your table.

 3 years ago 

thanks for your kind words brother.

 3 years ago 

Looks like you are a food lover. I can't eat that much. By the way, I love the Ice Cream specially Pista :)

 3 years ago 

You got it right I am a foodie person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49