The Diary Game | 16-november-2021 | Tuesday | A Tuff Start to the week | club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello, and Assalam u Alaikum to all fellow Steemians. I'm doing well and enjoying my life, and I hope you're doing well and enjoying your respective lives as well. Welcome to my latest diary game post in this beautiful community, and I am grateful that you put aside your respected time to go through my post. So, without further delay, let's get started.


Autumn Leaves Photo Serif Greeting Instagram Post.jpg


As it was Tuesday, and I had a class at the university at 8.25 a.m., I had to get up very early in the morning because it took almost an hour to get to the university because it is far away from my home, so I had to get up very early to get to the university on time. However, the question is how I was able to wake up so early in the morning because I had no daily ritual of doing so in my summer break. In fact, during my summer vacations, I used to get up at 12 a.m. or 1 a.m. So I set about ten alarms on my phone and instructed my mother to wake me up if I didn't wake up.


WhatsApp Image 2021-11-19 at 9.22.10 AM (1).jpeg


Hopefully my mom wakes me up at about 6:30 a.m., and after doing my wuzu and offering Fajr prayer, I proceeded to take a warm shower because it was very cold this morning. I started getting ready for university after taking a bath, and my mother was preparing breakfast for me in the meantime. I ate my breakfast about 7.30 a.m. and then rushed to university because it was already too late and I needed to arrive before 8.30 a.m. or the teacher would mark me absent, even if I was only 5 minutes late:/


Hopefully, I arrived at the right time and the teacher began teaching the class. The class lasts approximately an hour and a half. After that, there was another class scheduled, but the teacher informed us that he would be unable to attend due to some health concerns. It was a very unpleasant day because we had no class for the next five periods, resulting in a 6 hour gap between 10 a.m. and 4 a.m., and then we had our final class of the day, which was quite frustrating for all of the students. Some students returned home, while others, like myself, began to play cricket for approximately an hour. Then me along with my friends went to a friend home and their we watched a movie on his lcd. Below is the screenshot of our class timings;


WhatsApp Image 2021-11-19 at 9.22.10 AM.jpeg


After sometime we ordered some pilao from foodpanda for lunch and then we went back to the campus for the last class. We sat outside the university at a tea hotel after class, where I drank a slice juice while some of my friends drank tea below is the snap of the juice.


WhatsApp Image 2021-11-19 at 9.28.50 AM (1).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-11-19 at 9.28.50 AM.jpeg


When it was 6 p.m., I offered Maghrib prayer and then returned home. After returning home, I watched television for a while before eating dinner, which consisted of delicious home-cooked chicken karahi. Then, before going to sleep, I started scrolling through Facebook for a while.


That's all from my today's diary I hope you liked it and thanks for giving it a read.

To know more about me here is the Introduction

oqUfgAtX27QKhVyrk9H5ayySNd1UHhDk67Qb2wghSsvBGuvXRRvhRMxgyEUQGxVfqAZgvBmecW8xQE2sNfcpuQbmLeoLBLmS8P3Vwa9g5geS28TpuSk3RZytorR1hBTFXNA8yW8ws32HDRX7U3BaaTag9s9R7Th5sHpDXJ47Bmc3EDKMNeJs5PW6pnzvFoaCiYLZ5cvQN7re5S7QPpw74c9yp.jpg

My #club5050 Eligibility:



I cashed out 787 steem and then brought back 590 steem from binance to get eligible for club5050.

The transfer now remains 197.

Then I powered up 566 steem.

below is the screenshot of all my transfers:/
1111.PNG


222.PNG


oqUfgAtX27QKhVyrk9H5ayySNd1UHhDk67Qb2wghSsvBGuvXRRvhRMxgyEUQGxVfqAZgvBmecW8xQE2sNfcpuQbmLeoLBLmS8P3Vwa9g5geS28TpuSk3RZytorR1hBTFXNA8yW8ws32HDRX7U3BaaTag9s9R7Th5sHpDXJ47Bmc3EDKMNeJs5PW6pnzvFoaCiYLZ5cvQN7re5S7QPpw74c9yp.jpg

DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW steemitblog FOR MORE UPDATES 💝💓



Thankyou for reading. Have a great Day ♥️
Yours, @dabeerahmed

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZoCW7Gf32GKpCsQA5HHAQQsF4PN9jwwffuSNRKb85vNFK9NcNdmxh7q84RnHjbjHEed4VHSEkroo31cLcqv1tpKgXn6FFxTU5SH8LbkDKUfsqY.png

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

IMG_20210712_012556.jpg

Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

#club5050 #thediarygame #betterlife #pakistan #steemit #steemexclusive #supportthediarygame

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @salmanwains.

#club5050

image.png

 3 years ago 

#club505 eligiblity of this user was confirmed to Haidermehdi by steemit team on telegram channel.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou:/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56793.50
ETH 3012.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19