The Diary Game | 14-january-2020 | Thursday vibes

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello everyone and greetings to all the fellow steemians. I am doing great and hoping that you all are also fit and fine and having a great time in your respected lives. Welcome to yet another diary game post here in this community ❤️.

To start with let's begin with the woke up time, so today my day starts when it was about 10 on the clock. After waking up I went to take shower and then have my breakfast in which I ate an egg with tea. After taking breakfast I started taking my online classes which lasts for about 5 hours.

IMG_20210117_004303.jpg

After that I received a message from @yarhassan that he was waiting for me on a burger shop so I went there as soon as possible and there have some burger and gol gappy which is next to the Burger's shop.

Snapchat-1412330774.jpg

Snapchat-963658805.jpg

After that I came back home and went to my room to take a little power nap because I got so tired after taking a lot of classes continuously and visiting outside with friend without taking rest.

After that I started playing some mobile games and then I have my dinner with the family together 😊.

That's all from my today's diary. Hope you like it and thanks for giving it a read.
To know more about me here is my Introduction

Special mentions to;
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png
A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️.

image.png
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME
SUBSCRIBE STEEMIT PAKISTAN

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

#thediarygame #betterlife #pakistan #steemit #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
 4 years ago 

Different classes always annoyes everyone sometimes classes are scheduled at 8 in morning sometime 10 in morning.I didnt understand how you ate an egg with tea i mean i ate it once mistakenly so i started feeling vomiting that's why the combination of egg with tea is worst for me but some people like it😆.

Looks like most of the time you go out with your friend hassan.The burger looks very tasty i guess it is also an egg burger.I have never eaten or seen this type of gol gappay before it is filled with alot of sauces and that special sauce is always great in taste.

Yeah its hard to not take rest after 5 hours of continuous online class and then going out with friend also spending your pocket money😆.

#onepercent #pakistan #affable

 4 years ago 

Haha I don't eat egg with tea I ate egg with paratha and then tea😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83