The Diary Game | 12-january-2020 | Mehendi Event

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello everyone and Assalam u Alaikum to all the fellow steemians. I am fit and fine and I hope that you all are also doing good and having a great time in your respected lives. This is my yet another diary game post in this beautiful community so let's begin with it;

0001-15524316406_20210114_152918_0000.png

Today my day starts a bit early when it was about 9 on the clock then I firstly went to take bath to freshen up myself and in the meantime my mom was making breakfast for me. So after taking bath I have my breakfast in which I have some cake rusks with tea and then I opened my laptop to joined the online meeting on Ms teams for the classes.

IMG_20210114_164120.jpg
https://w3w.co/giggle.police.aced

During the class, teacher told is that there is a little quiz assigned for us and we to complete it in just 5 mins time. So I started revising the topic for which the quiz is all about and then I started completing the quiz. It was too easy that I got 80% marks in it.

After that I went to bed to a little nap because I had to go in a mehendi event today of my friend's sister. So as soon as I get up I started getting ready for the event.

Snapchat-1833731148.jpg
https://w3w.co/giggle.police.aced

Then before leaving the home for the event I firstly called my friend @yarhassan and @bassamjamal to meet at a particular place and went there together because it was quite away from our side and it almost took 50 minutes to reach there. Here are some snaps of event theme which was quite impressive.

IMG_20210114_165721.jpg
https://w3w.co/gearbox.romantics.water

IMG_20210114_170628.jpg
https://w3w.co/gearbox.romantics.water

The dinner there was also quite impressive and delicious which includes chicken biryani, seekh kabab, gola kabab, beef pilao, sweets and cold drink.

IMG-20210113-WA0008.jpg
https://w3w.co/gearbox.romantics.water

IMG-20210113-WA0007.jpg
https://w3w.co/gearbox.romantics.water

As you can see that the food looks mouth watering 🤤.

So after all these enjoyment we decided to say goodbye to all the peoples there and before leaving the event we also captured a group selfie which I will be sharing below with you guys;

IMG_20210113_004331.jpg
https://w3w.co/gearbox.romantics.water

So it was quite good day for me and I will remember it for a long time😊.

That's all from my today's diary. Hope you like it and thanks for giving it a read.
To know more about me here is my Introduction

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMCLt8fLWrZhWw1urBmYt75aEayYQNVYenVM1V3cdEfr6fPcy3AnR1GgGXdMxREbwQEQWRvW9hC6sDRZMEQDmeKgxWaD6LnkaA.png

Special mentions to;
@steemcurator01
@steemcurotor02

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMCLt8fLWrZhWw1urBmYt75aEayYQNVYenVM1V3cdEfr6fPcy3AnR1GgGXdMxREbwQEQWRvW9hC6sDRZMEQDmeKgxWaD6LnkaA.png

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png
A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️.

image.png
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME
SUBSCRIBE STEEMIT PAKISTAN

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

#thediarygame #betterlife #pakistan #steemit #steemexclusive #event

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Those surprise test always get us LMAO. But nice to hear that was an easy one and you got good marks.
The wedding dinner look nice it makes drool in my mouth. Thanks for sharing it with us, I really enjoyed reading it.

#onepercent #pakistan #affable

 4 years ago 

The event day was memorable day as we all friends met and also on our way back I also remember the cold 😂

 4 years ago 

Yeah it was a memorable day indeed

It was great☺

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago (edited)

I really liked the thumbnail you applied on your diary it really makes your content look beautiful.You did a tasty breakfast it bought water in my mouth i like cake rusks with tea in breakfast.

Oh that surprise quiz must have shocked you for a second but im happy that you found it easy and completed it and you got 80% marks as well,Thats great!

The event is looking well designed and the theme is also very beautiful by the way the food pictures you posted except biryani the thaal of food looks is set the way people set their thaal in india what i have saw in indian films that's great to see that people here are also trying other traditions as well

#onepercent #pakistan #affable

 4 years ago 

He is a gem in studies but always hides this fact from all of us. Anyways DSA is a nightmare for him and me might have a lot of interesting stories about that :D :D

Yes the Indian lookalike thaal looks yummy :p

 4 years ago 

Surely he is the rising kid of our family..
I don't know what is DSA..😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49