The Diary Game I 20-november-2020 | Good day

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello and Assalam u Alaikum to all the steemit family. I am good and hoping that you all are also having great time here. Welcome to my yet another diary game post here so let's begin with it;

20201122_173900_0000.png

To start with let's begin with the woke up time so today I woke up about 9 o'clock because I had an online class at 10 so as always after woking up I have my breakfast in which I ate two slice of bread with tea and then my class got started so I got busy in taking class and my teacher started taking surprise test😩.

IMG-20201122-WA0011.jpg

As we all know that it was Friday today so after taking class I went to take shower to purify my body and wear neat and clean clothes which all Muslims does on Friday and then me along with my father and younger brother went to nearby mosque of my home to perform Jumma prayer.

After coming back from there I was getting bored and I had nothing to do so I started watching television and then I started playing mobile games to overcome the boring time.

After all these things I was feeling but hunger and was not yet ready that time so I went outside to bring a tikka for myself😍.

Snapchat-1820631604.jpg

After eating it I went to my bedroom for a peaceful sleep 😉.

That's all from my today's diary. Hope you like it and thanks for giving it a read.
To know more about me here is my Introduction

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yNgzZgSSUfEsih1w3MGmmmLqribfsMki42auU32G4KJ1CFdQ9HLKMKhtZTdMhPbfLfzFQQGajdkPRYagUaEQrprytzHFc.jpeg

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️

image.png
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME
SUBSCRIBE STEEMIT PAKISTAN

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yNgzZgSSUfEsih1w3MGmmmLqribfsMki42auU32G4KJ1CFdQ9HLKMKhtZTdMhPbfLfzFQQGajdkPRYagUaEQrprytzHFc.jpeg

#thediarygame #betterlife #pakistan #steemit #steemexclusive

Sort:  

@dabeerahmed , its intersting to read about surprise test . I really loved when my teacher used to take surprise test😊

Try reading posts from seniors in your free time its really very helps creating quality posts.. isn't it?

Thanks for sharing your diary
Keep following @steemitblog for latest updates on steem

#onepercent #pakistan

 4 years ago (edited)

Ok sir I will read the posts from senior to make more quality posts😊.

 4 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Thankyou so much❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75