My entry for traditional food Photography by @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone and greetings to all the fellow steemians. I hope you all are fit and fine and having a great time in your respected time.

So here is my entry for traditional food Photography week 14 by @steemit-pak;

IMG_20210126_002715.jpg

I think it is the perfect traditional food for all the karachites as everyone love bbq here♥️.

That's all from my today's post. Hope you like it and thanks for giving some time to my post.

To know more about me here is my Introduction

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png
A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️.

image.png
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME
SUBSCRIBE STEEMIT PAKISTAN

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

#betterlife #pakistan #steemit #steemexclusive #photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44