You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Lesson at 10 Pm Today || STEEMIT PROMOTIONS || STEEM POWER EDUCATION!

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

That is going to be 1 exciting start to this venture and I am sure it will make Steemit Pakistan stand out on the steem platform.

Thank you @Haidermehdi for arranging this session.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

In shaa Allah. This is what the plan is. Let's hope for the best.
Wasn't possible without your Expertise. I have shared in on both Facebook and Twitter. Hope to grab more and more audience through which we could promote Steemit :)

Hi Assalam o alaikum Haider I hope you are fine. I want a little help i gave introduction in new commer's community but i didn't get noticed Please Pass my Achievement 1. I shall be very thankful to you.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@wyhed/introduction-by-wyhed-achievement-1-post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50