You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grab the Opportunity. We Are Looking For A Moderator in STEEMIT PAKISTAN Community!

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

@arinaz08
As always, you have done your job very well. And thanks to which you also got acceptance in all these works. And at the same time, you have introduced a lot of lectures in a very good way. The one I liked the most was the lecture on computer programming. In which you described each and every thing with great clarity. And with that, your paintings, with regard to recipes, introduce a lot of lectures. And when it comes to health, you described very well . So in this way you performed very well on this platform. I commend you for your hard work.May Allah bless you with more success.I hope we see you soon as a moderator.
Regards @cryptokethor

Sort:  

Yes I will do my best. And thanks for watching my posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55